CERI Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Degree
Sabber Ahamed 901.678.2007 msahamed@memphis.edu PhD
Nayeem Al Noman 901.678.4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Khurram Aslam 901.678.2007 ksaslam@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Urbi Basu 901.678.4845 ubasu@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa 901.678.4863 jblrinwa@memphis.edu PhD
Mahesh Dhar 901.678.4863 msdhar@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseun Fadugba 901.678.4863 ifadugba@memphis.edu PhD
Yu Geng 901.678.4863 ygeng1@memphis.edu MS
Elizabeth Gilmour 901.678.4845 agilmour@memphis.edu MS
Chloe Glover 901.678.4863 coglover@memphis.edu MS
Md. Monsurul Huda 901.678.4809 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
Eric Jambo 901.678.4863 ejambo@memphis.edu PhD
Naeem Khoshnevis 901.678.2007 nkhshnvs@memphis.edu PhD
Jerome Kutliroff 901.678.5053 jkutlrff@memphis.edu PhD
Chunyu Liu 901.678.2007 cliu5@memphis.edu PhD
Hao Lu 901.678.4863    hlu1@memphis.edu PhD
Peter Matheny 901.678.4863 pmatheny@memphis.edu MS
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi 901.678.5053 smousavi@memphis.edu PhD
Luke Philip Ogweno 901.678.4863 logweno@memphis.edu MS
Shima Roodpish 901.678.4870 szzzdhrd@memphis.edu PhD
Arushi Saxena 901.678-4863 asaxena@memphis.edu PhD
Yang Yang 901.678.4863 yyang14@memphis.edu PhD
Jia Zhang 901.678.4863 jzhang10@memphis.edu PhD
Yixin Zhang 901.678.4863 yzhang22@memphis.edu PhD