Student Leadership & Involvement Staff

 

Teniesha Anderson
Administrative Assistant, Student Leadership & Involvement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
tdpender@memphis.edu

Student Engagement

 

Kelsey Ryan

Kelsey Ryan
Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
211 University Center
901.678.8679
ckryan@memphis.edu

MK Tyler

MK Tyler
Coordinator, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mktyler@memphis.edu

 

Jake Kolar

Jake Kolar
Graduate Assistant of Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
211 University Center
901.678.8679
jkolar@memphis.edu

Leadership 

Cheree Copeland Terrell 
Coordinator, Leadership
210 University Center
901.678.8679
c.copeland.terrell@memphis.edu

Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships

Alison Brown

Alison Brown
Coordinator, Student Outreach and Support
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mbrown37@memphis.edu

Brian Deal

Brian Deal
Coordinator, Community Engagement and Campus Partnerships
211 University Center
901.678.8679
btdeal@memphis.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson 
Academic Counselor
243 University Center
901.678.2644
sjohnsn2@memphis.edu

Katelyn Howard

Katelyn Howard
Graduate Assistant, Community Engagement and Campus Partnerships