Student Leadership & Involvement Staff

Sally Parish

Sally Gates Parish
Associate Dean, Student Leadership & Involvement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
Sally.Parish@memphis.edu

Jessie Dickert

Jessie Dickert
Associate Director, Student Leadership & Involvement
243 University Center
901.678.2644
Jessie.Dickert@memphis.edu

Teniesha Anderson
Administrative Assistant, Student Leadership & Involvement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
tdpender@memphis.edu

Student Engagement

Kristen Lusby

Kristen Lusby
Coordinator, Student Government Association
214 University Center
901.678.2051
klusby@memphis.edu

Kelsey Ryan

Kelsey Ryan
Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
211 University Center
901.678.8679
ckryan@memphis.edu

MK Tyler

MK Tyler
Coordinator, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mktyler@memphis.edu

Mariah Moore

Mariah Moore
Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mmmoore6@memphis.edu

Jake Kolar

Jake Kolar
Graduate Assistant of Fraternity and Sorority Affairs

Leadership & Service

Zach Carr

Zach Carr
Assistant Director, Leadership & Service
210 University Center
901.678.8679
zcarr@memphis.edu

Sara Stemmer

Sara Stemmer
Graduate Assistant, Leadership and Service

Sierra Wallace

Sierra Wallace
Americorps VISTA

Alex Tucker

Alex Tucker
Americorps VISTA

Johnesha Harris

Johnesha Harris
Americorps VISTA

Abby Huber

Abby Huber
Americorps VISTA

Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships

Alison Brown

Alison Brown
Coordinator, Student Outreach and Support
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mbrown37@memphis.edu

Brian Deal

Brian Deal
Coordinator, Community Engagement and Campus Partnerships
211 University Center
901.678.8679
btdeal@memphis.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson 
Academic Counselor
243 University Center
901.678.2644
sjohnsn2@memphis.edu

Katelyn Howard

Katelyn Howard
Graduate Assistant, Community Engagement and Campus Partnerships