Daytime Intensive Program

Upcoming Sessions

Fall 2 2018: October 19 - December 14
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Friday, September 7
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Friday, October 5
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Friday, October 19
Last Day of Registration: Friday, October 19
Late Registration: Monday, October 22 - Friday, October 26
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, October 23 - Friday, October 26

Spring 1 2019: January 9 - March 7
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Wednesday, November 14
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Monday, December 17
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Wednesday, January 9
Last Day of Registration: Wednesday, January 9
Late Registration: Thursday, January 10 - Friday, January 18
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, January 15 - Friday, January 18

Applications

Application for students who need student (F-1) visas

Application for students who do not need student (F-1) visas

Immigration Information

For information about student immigration, read the IEI documents, Immigration and Travel Information, What is SEVIS?, and Instructions for the SEVIS fee requirement.

It is important that you stay "in status" while you are an IEI student.  Please read the .pdf document, Compliance with U.S. Immigration Laws and Regulations.  For more information, check out the links below.

Immigration Information Sites

Student Process Steps: How to Navigate the U.S. Immigration System
EducationUSA
Travel.State.Gov

B-1/B-2 Visas and Visa Waivers

If you are on a B-1/B-2 visa or have a visa waiver and wish to study in the IEI program, please read this information before applying.

Au Pairs

Information for Au Pairs.