X

Daytime Intensive Program

>>Click Here to Start the Daytime Intensive Program Application Process

Click Here to Learn About:

Upcoming Sessions

Fall 2 2019: October 18 - December 13
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Friday, September 6
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Friday, October 4
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Friday, October 18
Last Day of Registration: Friday, October 18
Late Registration: Monday, October 21 - Friday, October 25
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, October 22 - Friday, October 25

Spring 1 2020: January 15 - March 11
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Wednesday, November 20
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Monday, January 6
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Wednesday, January 15
Last Day of Registration: Wednesday, January 15
Late Registration: Thursday, January 16 - Friday, Friday, January 24
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, January 21 - Friday, January 24

Immigration Information

For information about student immigration, read the IEI documents, Immigration and Travel Information, What is SEVIS?, and Instructions for the SEVIS fee requirement.

It is important that you stay "in status" while you are an IEI student.  Please read the .pdf document, Compliance with U.S. Immigration Laws and Regulations.  For more information, check out the links below.

Immigration Information Sites

Student Process Steps: How to Navigate the U.S. Immigration System
EducationUSA
Travel.State.Gov