X

Daytime Intensive Program

Start Your Application >
 After you complete this online application, you will receive an email the next day with instructions for completing the application process.  If you need help with this, please contact the IEI office. We will be happy to help you.
 

Click Here to Learn About:

Upcoming Sessions

Spring 1 2022: January 12 - March 9
IEI Spring 2022 classes will be held on campus.
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Friday, November 19
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Monday, January 3
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Friday, January 7
Last Day of Registration for F1 Students: Wednesday, January 12
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, January 18  - Friday, January 21

Spring 2 2022: March 10 - May 4
IEI Spring 2022 classes will be held on campus.
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Friday, January 28
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Monday, February 21
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Friday, March 4
Last Day of Registration for F1 Students: Thursday, March 10
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, March 14  - Friday, March 18

Summer 2022: May 11 - July 8
Fall 1 2022: August 17 - October 13

Fall 2 2022: October 14 - December 9

 

Immigration Information

For information about student immigration, read the IEI documents, Immigration and Travel Information, What is SEVIS?, and Instructions for the SEVIS fee requirement.

It is important that you stay "in status" while you are an IEI student.  Please read the .pdf document, Compliance with U.S. Immigration Laws and Regulations.  For more information, check out the links below.

Immigration Information Sites

Student Process Steps: How to Navigate the U.S. Immigration System
EducationUSA
Travel.State.Gov