X

Contact IEI

Intensive English for Internationals
384 Patterson St. 
International Center Room 205
Memphis, TN 38152
(Main entrance on Veteran's Avenue - View Campus Map)

Phone: 901.678.2107
Text: 901.492.1144
Fax: 901.678.2747
Email: iei@memphis.edu

Zoom: Contact us at iei@memphis.edu to schedule a Zoom meeting
Facebook: @IEIMemphis
Facebook Messenger: m.me/IEIMemphis
WhatsApp:
wa.me/19016782107

Saturday and Sunday Closed
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm*

* US Central Time Zone

 

Center for International Education Services (CIES) Staff

Rebecca Laumann

Rebecca Laumann
Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

Gail Warren

Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI) Staff

Lisa Goins

Lisa Goins
Director, IEI
lgoins@memphis.edu

Cheri Chadwick

Cheri Chadwick
Administrative Associate
crchdwck@memphis.edu

Stacey Trimble

Stacey Trimble
Lecturer
satrimbl@memphis.edu

Nina Clark

Nina Clark
Instructor
nhclark@memphis.edu

Ann Durden Ann Durden
Instructor
awdurden@memphis.edu
Chelsea Mills

Chelsea Mills
Instructor
ceparker@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Instructor
tpollock@memphis.edu

Marie Thompson

Marie Thompson
Instructor
mgthomps@memphis.edu