Alternative Break Experience Staff

2022-2023 Co-Directors:

Prince Williams      Harika Vuppalapati

Prince Williams, Co-Director #1                                                   Sky Wright, Co-Director #2

Environmentalism Co-Leader                                                      Voting Rights Leader 

2022-2023 Trip Leaders:

 photo of student      photo of student

David Simmons, Food Insecurity Co-Leader                 Juan Guerrero, Food Insecurity Co-Leader 


photo of student       photo of student

Kelsie Taylor, Environmentalism Co-Leader                   Sam Mohanty, Education Leader


photo of student       photo of student

Bex Moore, International Disaster Relief Leader        Nestor Avila, Refugee Support Leader 


photo of student

Matt Szalaj, Urban Community Development Leader