X

Contact the CSLV 

We're here to help - our office is 243 University Center and phone number is (901) 678-2644

Staff

Zach Carr Headshot

Zach Carr, Associate Director, Center for Service Learning and Volunteerism

zcarr@memphis.edu

Sally Gates Parish

Sally Gates Parish, Associate Vice President, Educational Initiatives

sdgates@memphis.edu

 Ariana Glantz

Ariana Glantz, Executive Assistant

avglantz@memphis.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Vivian Bach

Vivian Bach

vbach1@memphis.edu

 

Devin Hollingsworth

Devin Hollingsworth

djhllngs@memphis.edu

 

AmeriCorps VISTAs

 

Maya Gray

Maya Gray, Tiger Pantry

mgray10@memphis.edu

 

Bailey Myers

Bailey Myers, University Middle School

bmyers7@memphis.edu

 

Kirsten Stephens

Kirsten Stephens, Carpenter Art Garden

kdstphn2@memphis.edu

 

Long Tran

Long Tran, Gardens at the University Schools and University of Memphis

lktran@memphis.edu

 

2019-2020 VISTA & GA Cohort

2019-2020 VISTA & GA Cohort