X

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you - feel free to swing by our office, give us a call or send an email.

243 University Center

Memphis, TN 38152

(901) 678-2644

 


 

Sally Gates Parish

Sally Gates Parish

Associate Vice President, Educational Initiatives
sdgates@memphis.edu

 

Ariana Glantz

Ariana Glantz

Executive Assistant
avglantz@memphis.edu 

 

Zach Carr

Zach Carr

Assistant Director, Center for Service Learning & Volunteerism
zcarr@memphis.edu 

 

 

Brooke Willis

Brooke Willis

Executive Director, Early Learning & Research Center
bwillis3@memphis.edu

 

Rebecca Scott 

Dr. Rebecca Scott

Executive Director, Campus School
rhscott@memphis.edu

 

James Smith

James Smith

Executive Director, University Middle School
jsmith19@memphis.edu