X

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Email us at universityschools@memphis.edu

Enrollment information can be reached at enrollus@memphis.edu 


Educational Initiatives

Sally Gates Parish

Dr. Sally Gates Parish

Associate Vice President, Educational Initiatives
sdgates@memphis.edu

 

JC

Josh Czupryk

Director of Academic Operations
josh.czupryk@memphis.edu

 

JI

Jennifer Isom

Director of Professional Practices
jisom3@memphis.edu 

 

MV

Marcos Villa

Assistant Director of Extending Learning 
marcos.villa@memphis.edu 

 

Teniesha Anderson        

Teniesha Anderson

Coordinator, University Schools Operations & Finance 
tdpender@memphis.edu

 

Jessica Hernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Hernandez

Coordinator, Teaching & Learning Technologies
jessica.hernandez@memphis.edu

 

University Schools

Brooke Willis

Brooke Willis

Executive Director, Early Childhood Programs
bwillis3@memphis.edu

 

Rebecca Scott

Dr. Rebecca Scott

Executive Director, Campus School
rhscott@memphis.edu 

 

Kerrith Griffin

Kerrith Griffin

Executive Director, University Middle
kdgriffn@memphis.edu

 

kjohnson

Dr. Kristle Hodges Johnson

Executive Director, University High School 
k.hodges.johnson@memphis.edu