X

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Email us at universityschools@memphis.edu

Enrollment information can be reached at enrollus@memphis.edu 


Educational Initiatives

Sally Gates Parish

Dr. Sally Gates Parish

Associate Vice President, Educational Initiatives
sdgates@memphis.edu

 

josh

Josh Czupryk

Director of Academic Operations
tczupryk@memphis.edu

 

Teniesha Anderson        

Teniesha Anderson

Manager, University Schools Operations
tdpender@memphis.edu

 

Jessica Hernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Hernandez

Coordinator, Teaching & Learning Technologies
jessica.hernandez@memphis.edu

 

 University Schools

Brooke Willis

Brooke Willis

Executive Director Early Childhood Programs
bwillis3@memphis.edu

 

Rebecca Scott

Dr. Rebecca Scott

Executive Director, Campus School
rhscott@memphis.edu 

 

Kerrith Griffin

Kerrith Griffin

Executive Director, University Middle
kdgriffn@memphis.edu

 

kjohnson

Dr. Kristle Hodges Johnson

Executive Director, University High
k.hodges.johnson@memphis.edu