X


Contact Us

For more information, contact universitymiddle@memphis.edu or call (901) 633-4120.

Photo Coming Soon




Manisha Heard-Weems

Manisha Heard-Weems
Office Coordinator 
manisha.weems@k12.memphis.edu

 

Ashley Boles

Ashley Boles
Coordinator of Student Dev./School Counselor 
ashley.boles@k12.memphis.edu

Sam Moody

Sam Moody
7th Grade Math Instructor 
sam.moody@k12.memphis.edu

 

Summer Momon

Summer Momon 
6th Grade English Language Art Instructor  
summer.momon@k12.memphis.edu

Lindsey Warden

Lindsey Warden
6th Grade Social Studies Instructor
lindsey.warden@k12.memphis.edu

Click here for Mrs. Warden's website

 

Jennifer Simmons

Jennifer Simmons
7th Grade Science Instructor
jennifer.simmons@k12.memphis.edu

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's website

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's Remind.Com information

 

 

 

 

 

Wyly Paris

William Wyly Paris 
6th & 7th Grade Clue Instructor 
wyly.paris@k12.memphis.edu

 

 

 

Cooper Salmon

Cooper Salmon
Art Adjunct Instructor
cooper.salmon@k12.memphis.edu


 

Photos Coming Soon:

Kerrith Griffin
Assistant Director
kerrith.griffin@k12.memphis.edu

Erin Myers
Administrative Advisor
erin.myers@k12.memphis.edu

Jessica McKinney
7th Grade English Language Arts Instructor
jessica.mckinney@k12.memphis.edu

Blair Lynch
7th Grade Social Studies Instructor
blair.lynch@k12.memphis.edu

Emma Gifford
6th Grade Science Instructor
emma.gifford@k12.memphis.edu

Carrie Haidar
6th Grade Math Instructor
carrie.haidar@k12.memphis.edu

Clifton Jackson
Music Adjunct Instructor
clifton.jackson@k12.memphis.edu

Joanna Orozco
Spanish Adjunct Instructor
joanna.orozco@k12.memphis.edu

Adam Neelly
Physical Activity Adjunct Instructor
adam.neelly@k12.memphis.edu