X


Contact Us

 

Orgel Educational Center

330 Fogelman Drive, Memphis, TN 38111

View the University Schools map here

For more information, contact universitymiddle@memphis.edu or call (901) 678.4200

Kerrith Griffin     Joy Gilliam

Kerrith Griffin
Executive Director
kerrith.griffin@k12.memphis.edu

 

Joy Gilliam
Assistant Director 
joy.gilliam@k12.memphis.edu

     
Scott Kley Contini   boles

Scott Kley Contini
PBL and Experiential Coordinator
scott.contini@k12.memphis.edu

 

Ashley Boles
Coordinator of Student Development/School Counselor
ashley.boles@k12.memphis.edu

harmon   tucker
Hal Harmon
Instructional Coach & Theatre Arts Instructor
hal.harmon@k12.memphis.edu 
  Brodrick Patton
Office Coordinator
brodrick.patton@k12.memphis.edu 

 

   
tucker   Sam Moody

Morgin Tucker
Administrative Assistant 
morgin.tucker@k12.memphis.edu 

 

Sam Moody
7th Grade Math Instructor 
sam.moody@k12.memphis.edu

     
Summer Momon   Jennifer Simmons

Laura Braytenbah
6th Grade Language Arts Instructor  
laura.braytenbah@k12.memphis.edu 



 

Jennifer Simmons
7th Grade Science Instructor
jennifer.simmons@k12.memphis.edu 
Click here for Mrs. Simmons's website.
Click here for Mrs. Simmons's Remind.Com
information.

     
Wyly Paris   Aubrey Diaz Nelson

William Wyly Paris
6th & 7th Grade Clue Instructor
wyly.paris@k12.memphis.edu

 

Daija Lowe
6th Grade Science Instructor
daija.lowe@k12.memphis.edu

     
Lauren Crowe   Photo Coming Soon

Lauren Crowe
7th Grade Language Arts Instructor
lauren.crowe@k12.memphis.edu 

 

Dr. Kiara Hunt
Physical Science Instructor & Director of Athletics
kiara.hunt@k12.memphis.edu

     
Aubrey Diaz Nelson   Photo Coming Soon

Joshua Wylie
6th Grade Social Studies Instructor
joshua.wylie@k12.memphis.edu

 

Rebeca Lauprecht
7th Grade Social Studies Instructor
rebeca.lauprecht@k12.memphis.edu

     
Lynch   temp photo

Blair Lynch
8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
blair.lynch@k12.memphis.edu

 

Emma Gifford
6th Grade Math Instructor 
emma.gifford@k12.memphis.edu 

     
pittman   Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Briana Scott-Pittman
8th Grade Math Instructor 
briana.pittman@k12.memphis.edu 

 

Joanna Orozco
Spanish Instructor
joanna.orozco@k12.memphis.edu 

     
Aubrey Diaz Nelson   Photo Coming Soon

Keith Loupe
Physical Education Instructor
keith.loupe@k12.memphis.edu

 

Hannah Tabrizi
Debate Instructor
hannah.tabrizi@k12.memphis.edu

     
jackson   Photo Coming Soon

Clifton Jackson
Music Instructor & Director of Band/Choral Activities
clifton.jackson@k12.memphis.edu 

 

Herman Williams
Yearbook Instructor
herman.williams@k12.memphis.edu

     
Photo Coming Soon   Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Robin Webb
Art Instructor
robin.webb@k12.memphis.edu 

  Francie Beard
Orchestra Instructor
francie.beard@k12.memphis.edu