X


Contact Us

 

Fogelman Executive Center

330 Deloach St, Memphis, TN 38152

For more information, contact universitymiddle@memphis.edu or call (901) 633-4120.

Kerrith Griffin

Kerrith Griffin
Executive Director 
kerrith.griffin@k12.memphis.edu

Assistant Director

Joy Gilliam
Assistant Director 
joy.gilliam@k12.memphis.edu

 

Scott Kley Contini

Scott Kley Contini

PBL and Experiential Coordinator
scott.contini@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Office Coordinator

 

 

 

Ashley Boles

Ashley Boles
Coordinator of Student Dev./School Counselor 
ashley.boles@k12.memphis.edu

Sam Moody

Sam Moody
7th Grade Math Instructor 
sam.moody@k12.memphis.edu

 

Summer Momon

Summer Momon 
6th Grade English Language Arts Instructor  
summer.momon@k12.memphis.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Jessica McKinney
7th Grade English Language Arts Instructor
jessica.mckinney@k12.memphis.edu

 

Jennifer Simmons

Jennifer Simmons
7th Grade Science Instructor
jennifer.simmons@k12.memphis.edu

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's website

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's Remind.Com information

 

 

 

 

Wyly Paris

William Wyly Paris 
6th & 7th Grade Clue Instructor 
wyly.paris@k12.memphis.edu

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Emma Gifford

6th Grade Math Instructor
emma.gifford@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Daija Lowe

6th Grade Science Instructor
daija.lowe@k12.memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Kiara Hunt

Physical Science Instructor
kiara.hunt@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Joshua Wylie

6th Grade Social Studies Instructor
joshua.wylie@k12.memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Rebeca Lauprecht

7th Grade Social Studies Instructor
rebeca.lauprecht@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Blair Lynch

8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
blair.lynch@k12.memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Robin Webb

Art Instructor
robin.webb@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Joanna Orozco

Spanish Instructor
joanna.orozco@k12.memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Clifton Jackson

Music Instructor
clifton.jackson@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Keith Loupe

Physical Education Instructor
keith.loupe@k12.memphis.edu 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Hannah Tabrizi

Debate Instructor
hannah.tabrizi@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Hal Harmon

Instructional & Theatre Coach
hal.harmon@k12.memphis.edu


 

Photo Coming Soon

Herman Williams

Yearbook Instructor
herman.williams@k12.memphis.edu

 

Aubrey Diaz Nelson

Morgin Tucker

Administrative Assistant
morgin.tucker@k12.memphis.edu