X


Contact Us

For more information, contact universitymiddle@memphis.edu or call (901) 633-4120.

James Smith

James L. Smith
Executive Director
jsmith19@memphis.edu 

Manisha Heard-Weems

Manisha Heard-Weems
Office Coordinator 
mshrdwms@memphis.edu

 

Ashley Boles

Ashley Boles
Coordinator of Student Dev./School Counselor 
aboles@memphis.edu

Sam Moody

Sam Moody
Math Instructor 
sdmoody1@memphis.edu

 

Jordan Walker

Jorden Miernik- Walker
Art Instructor  
Jorden.Miernik-Walker@memphis.edu

Wyly Paris

William Wyly Paris 
Clue Instructor 
wwparis@memphis.edu

 

 

Summer Momon

Summer Momon 
English Language Art Instructor  
S.Momon@memphis.edu 

Lindsey Warden

Lindsey Warden
Social Studies Instructor
Lawarden@memphis.edu 

Click here for Mrs. Warden's website

 

Jennifer Simmons

Jennifer Simmons
Science Instructor
Jlsmmns2@memphis.edu 

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's website

Click here for Mrs. Simmons's Remind.Com information

Kelsey Carmody

Kelsey Carmody
World Languages Instructor (Spanish)
Kcarmody@memphis.edu

 

 

Bailey Myers

Bailey Myers
AmeriCorps VISTA
Bmyers7@memphis.edu 

Lacy Mitcham

Lacy Mitcham
Art Adjunct Instructor
lmmtcham@memphis.edu 

Click here for Ms. Mitcham's website

 

Katie Woodruff

Katie Woodruff, M.Ed
Physical Education
krwdruff@memphis.edu 

D'Andrea Heggs

D'Andrea Heggs
Academic Enrichment Coordinator and Graduate Assistant
daheggs@memphis.edu