X

Contact University Campus School

535 Zach H Curlin Street | Memphis, TN 38111
901.678.2285

View the University Schools map here

Meet Our Team

 

Administration 

Dr. Rebecca Scott   
  aaren cassidy  
Dr. Rebecca Scott
Director
rhscott@memphis.edu 
  Dr. Aaren Cassidy
Assistant Director 
anmtch1@memphis.edu 
 
       
Stacy Adams    pillow  
Stacy Adams 
K-2 Instructional Facilitator/Assistant Director 
ssadams@memphis.edu 
  Betsy Pillow
STEM/PBL Coordinator 
ekay@memphis.edu 
 
       
angie henson   terrance williams  
Angela Henson 
Office Coordinator 
khenson1@memphis.edu 
  Terrence Williams 
Office Associate 
ttwllms3@memphis.edu 
 

 

Kindergarten

CE

 

 

chambers

 
Carmen Echols
cdechols@memphis.edu 
    Katelyn Chambers 
kchmbrs3@memphis.edu                          
 
         
aross               
Araxee Ross
aross@memphis.edu 
       

 

First Grade

Jodie Friedman

          

graham 

Jodie Friedman
mfridmn@memphis.edu 
  Emily Graham
cgraham7@memphis.edu 
     
buchanan

      

gibbons
     
Allison Buchanan
allison.buchanan@memphis.edu 
  Rachel Gibbons
rpgbbons@memphis.edu 
 

Second Grade

 

Shantella Reese 

         

Della Alles

   
  Shantella Reese
sbcaston@memphis.edu 
  Della Alles
dalles@memphis.edu 
   
           
 

smith-summerland

       
 

Rachel Smith-Summerland
rmsmith8@memphis.edu 

       

   

Third Grade

moorhead

          

matthews 

Jessica Moorhead
jhurtley@memphis.edu 
  Kiarra Matthews
kmtthws1@memphis.edu 
     
vanneste    
     
Davine Vanneste
dvnneste@memphis.edu 
   

 

Fourth Grade

Shadow  

       

mendez   

 
Ernie Shadow
eshadow@memphis.edu 
  Patricia Mendez
pmendez@memphis.edu 
 
       
Courtney Krueger      
       
Courtney Scott
cnkreger@memphis.edu 
     
 

 

Fifth Grade

Porter                dallas  
         
Monica Porter
mlprter1@memphis.edu                           
    
        Lauren Dallas
    lguizlo@memphis.edu
 
         
humprehy        
         
Bethany Humphrey 
bphmphry@memphis.edu 
       

     

Support Teachers

Ann Gagne

            

Diane Coleman

 
Ann Gagne
Resource
anngagne@memphis.edu 
  Diane Coleman
Physical Education 
dkcolemn@memphis.edu 
 
       
barton   Erin Johnson  
       
Melodie Barton
Library/Media
m.barton@memphis.edu 
  Erin Johnson 
Music
jhnson85@memphis.edu 
 
       

Charli Ardrey

  photo coming soon  
Charli Ardrey
Art
ckbyrd@memphis.edu 
  Kimberly Jackson Harris
School Counselor
k.jackson.harris@memphis.edu 
 
       
Jennifer Hughes   Lee Ann Virden  
       
Jennifer Hughes
Clue
jphughesclue@yahoo.com 
  Lee Ann Virden
Clue
leeannvirden@yahoo.com 
 
Visit the Campus School CLUE Blog >      
       
cain      
Timothy Cain
Clue
trcain@memphis.edu 
     

 

True Blue Directory

Access the Campus School Student Directory:

School Directory - Login Now - powered by AtoZ Connect