X

Contact University Campus School

535 Zach H Curlin Street | Memphis, TN 38111
901.678.2285

View the University Schools map here

Meet Our Team

First   |   Second   |   Third   |   Fourth   |   Fifth   |   Support Teachers   |   Staff

Kindergarten

Rachel Scarbrough

Rachel Scarbrough
rmhardy1@memphis.edu

Not pictured: Blair Cali - bmcdnel2@memphis.edu 

First Grade

 

 

Jodie Friedman    graham

Jodie Friedman                                                               Emily Graham
mfridmn@memphis.edu                                                 cgraham7@memphis.edu 

 

Not pictured: Allison Buchanan - Allison.Buchanan@memphis.edu | Rachel Gibbons - rpgbbons@memphis.edu

Second Grade

Della Alles

Della Alles
dalles@memphis.edu

Shantella Reese

Shantella Reese
sbcaston@memphis.edu

smith-summerland

Rachel Smith-Summerland
rmsmith8@memphis.edu 

Instructional Facilitator (K-2)

Stacy Adams

Stacy Adams
ssadams@memphis.edu

Third Grade

 

moorhead

Jessica Moorhead
jhurtley@memphis.edu 

Not Pictured: Christie Johnson

Visit the Third Grade Website

Fourth Grade

Betsy Kay

Betsy Pillow
ekay@memphis.edu

Ernie Shadow

Ernie Shadow
eshadow@memphis.edu

Courtney Krueger

Courtney Scott
cnkreger@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit the Fourth Grade Blog >

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Cordero     porter

Jennifer Cordero                                                           Monica Porter                           
jbeard@memphis.edu                                                   mlprter1@memphis.edu 

 

Not Pictured: Aaren Cassidy, anmtchl1@memphis.edu

 

Support Teachers

Special Education

Ann Gagne

Ann Gagne (Resource)
anngagne@memphis.edu

Not Pictured: Lauren Abernathy (Speech)

 Library/Media

Visit the Library Website >

Physical Education

Diane Coleman

Diane Coleman
dkcolemn@memphis.edu

Music

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson
jhnson85@memphis.edu

Art

Charli Ardrey

Charli Ardrey
ckbyrd@memphis.edu

Clue

Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes
jphughesclue@yahoo.com

Lee Ann Virden

Lee Ann Virden
leeannvirden@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit the Campus School CLUE Blog >

Staff

Dr. Rebecca Scott

Director
Dr. Rebecca Scott
rhscott@memphis.edu

Kobie Sweeten

Office Associate
Terrence Williams
ttwllms3@memphis.edu

 

 

 

True Blue Directory

Access the Campus School Student Directory:

School Directory - Login Now - powered by AtoZ Connect