X

Contact University Campus School

535 Zach H Curlin Street   |   Memphis, TN 38111
901.678.2285

Meet Our Team

First   |   Second   |   Third   |   Fourth   |   Fifth   |   Support Teachers   |   Staff

First Grade

Stacy Adams

Stacy Adams
ssadams@memphis.edu

Jodie Friedman

Jodie Friedman
jmfridmn@memphis.edu 

Tiffany Horsley

Tiffany Horsley
tlkeith@memphis.edu

Rachel Scarbrough

Rachel Scarbrough
rmhardy1@memphis.edu

 

Second Grade

Della Alles

Della Alles
dalles@memphis.edu

Mary Osborn

Mary Osborn
mcvlasis@memphis.edu

Shantella Reese

Shantella Reese
sbcaston@memphis.edu

 

Third Grade

 

Jessica Osias

Jessica Osias
 jgosias@memphis.edu

 

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith
jhrris14@memphis.edu

Not Pictured: Christie Johnson

Visit the Third Grade Blog >

 

Fourth Grade

Betsy Kay

Betsy Kay
ekay@memphis.edu

Ernie Shadow

Ernie Shadow
eshadow@memphis.edu

Courtney Krueger

Courtney Krueger
cnkreger@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit the Fourth Grade Blog >

 

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Cordero

Jennifer Cordero
jbeard@memphis.edu

Tabitha Hembree

Tabitha Hembree
 tdiaz1@memphis.edu

 

Not Pictured: Aaren Cassidy, anmtchl1@memphis.edu

 

Support Teachers

Special Education

Ann Gagne

Ann Gagne (Resource)
anngagne@memphis.edu

Not Pictured: Lauren Abernathy (Speech)

 Library/Media

Clerisa Smith

Clerisa Smith
clsmith3@memphis.edu

Visit the Library Website >

Physical Education

Diane Coleman

Diane Coleman
dkcolemn@memphis.edu

Music

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson
jhnson85@memphis.edu

Guidance

Cassandra Bowen

Cassandra Bowen
cbowen4@memphis.edu

Art

Charli Ardrey

Charli Ardrey
ckbyrd@memphis.edu

Clue

Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes
jphughesclue@yahoo.com

Ginny Meadows

Ginny Meadows
ginnygingin555@yahoo.com

Lee Ann Virden

Lee Ann Virden
leeannvirden@yahoo.com

Marianna Vescovo

Marianna Vescovo
VESCOVOMR@scsk12.org

Visit the Campus School CLUE Blog >

 

Staff

Dr. Rebecca Scott

Director
Dr. Rebecca Scott
rhscott@memphis.edu

Kobie Sweeten

Assistant Director
Kobie Sweeten
ksweeten@memphis.edu

Arneisha Porter

Office Coordinator
Arneshia Porter
Arneshia.Porter@memphis.edu

Terrence Williams

Office Associate
Terrence Williams
ttwllms3@memphis.edu

 

True Blue Directory

Access the Campus School Student Directory:

School Directory - Login Now - powered by AtoZ Connect