X

Contact University Campus School

535 Zach H Curlin Street | Memphis, TN 38111
901.678.2285

View the University Schools map here

Meet Our Team

 

Administration 

Dr. Rebecca Scott   
  photo coming soon
 
Dr. Rebecca Scott
Director
rhscott@memphis.edu 
  Aaren Cassidy
Assistant Director 
anmtch1@memphis.edu 
 
       
Stacy Adams    photo coming soon  
Stacy Adams 
K-2 Instructional Facilitator 
ssadams@memphis.edu 
  Angela Henson 
Office Coordinator 
khenson1@memphis.edu 
 
       
terrance williams      
Terrence Williams 
Office Associate 
ttwllms3@memphis.edu 
     

 

Kindergarten

Rachel Scarbrough

 

 

photo coming soon

 
Rachel Scarbrough
rmhardy1@memphis.edu 
    Blair Cali
bmcdnel2@memphis.edu                            
 
         

photo coming soon

           photo coming soon  
Erica Thomas Beasley
ewthoma@memphis.edu 
    Araxee Ross
aross@memphis.edu 
 

 

First Grade

Jodie Friedman

          

graham 

Jodie Friedman
mfridmn@memphis.edu 
  Emily Graham
cgraham7@memphis.edu 
     
photo coming soon

      

photo coming soon
     
Allison Buchanan
allison.buchanan@memphis.edu 
  Rachel Gibbons
rpgbbons@memphis.edu 
 

Second Grade

 

Shantella Reese 

         

Della Alles

   
  Shantella Reese
sbcaston@memphis.edu 
  Della Alles
dalles@memphis.edu 
   
           
 

smith-summerland

       
 

Rachel Smith-Summerland
rmsmith8@memphis.edu 

       

   

Third Grade

moorhead

          

photo coming soon 

Jessica Moorhead
jhurtley@memphis.edu 
  Christie Johnson 
cthomas1@memphis.edu 
     
photo coming soon    
     
Bethany Humphrey
bphmphry@memphis.edu 
   

 

Visit the Third Grade Website

Fourth Grade

Shadow  

       

Betsy Pillow   

 
Ernie Shadow
eshadow@memphis.edu 
  Betsy Pillow
ekay@memphis.edu 
 
       
Courtney Krueger      
       
Courtney Scott
cnkreger@memphis.edu 
     
 

 

Visit the Fourth Grade Blog >

Fifth Grade

jennifer cordero              Porter    
         
Jennifer Cordero
jbeard@memphis.edu                                          
    Monica Porter
mlprter1@memphis.edu      
 
         
photo coming soon        
         
Kiarra Matthews
kmtthws1@memphis.edu 
       

     

Support Teachers

Ann Gagne

            

Diane Coleman

 
Ann Gagne
Resource
anngagne@memphis.edu 
  Diane Coleman
Physical Education 
dkcolemn@memphis.edu 
 
       
Photo Coming Soon   Erin Johnson  
       
Melodie Barton
Library/Media
m.barton@memphis.edu 
  Erin Johnson 
Music
jhnson85@memphis.edu 
 
Visit the Library Website >      
       

Charli Ardrey

  photo coming soon  
Charli Ardrey
Art
ckbyrd@memphis.edu 
  Kimberly Jackson Harris
School Counselor
k.jackson.harris@memphis.edu 
 
       
Jennifer Hughes   Lee Ann Virden  
       
Jennifer Hughes
Clue
jphughesclue@yahoo.com 
  Lee Ann Virden
Clue
leeannvirden@yahoo.com 
 
Visit the Campus School CLUE Blog >      
       

 

True Blue Directory

Access the Campus School Student Directory:

School Directory - Login Now - powered by AtoZ Connect