X

Contact Us

 

Email us at universityschools@memphis.edu

Student enrollment information can be reached at enrollus@memphis.edu

Orgel Educational Center

330 Fogelman Drive, Memphis, TN 38111

 

University Schools Central Team 

 Dr. Sally Gates Parish          Josh Czupryk  
       
Dr. Sally Gates Parish
Associate Vice President for Educational Initiatives
sally.parish@memphis.edu
  Josh Czupryk
Chief Strategy & Operations Officer, University Schools
josh.czupryk@memphis.edu
 
       
Mary Tucker   Teniesha Anderson  
       
Mary Tucker
Assistant Director of Policy & Standards
mhtucker@memphis.edu
  Teniesha Anderson
Assistant Director of Operations & Finance
tdpender@memphis.edu
 
       
Marcos Villa   Jessica Hernandez  
       
Marcos Villa
Assistant Director of Extended Learning
marcos.villa@memphis.edu
  Jessica Hernandez 
Coordinator of Technologies & Communications
jessica.hernandez@memphis.edu
 
       
Seungsoo Baek   Keith Loupe  
       
Seungsoo Baek
Post-Doctoral Researcher 
sbaek3@memphis.edu
  Keith Loupe
Coordinator of Athletics
keith.loupe@memphis.edu
 
       
 Art McKenzie    Mike Carter  
       
Art McKenzie
Coordinator of Facilities
lmcknze1@memphis.edu
  Mike Carter
UofM ITS Liason 
michael.carter@memphis.edu