X

Contact Us

3771 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: 901.678.2120

View the University Schools map >


Meet Our Team

 

Adminstration

  BW     photo coming soon       
Executive Director
Brooke Willis
bwillis3@memphis.edu 
  Office Coordinator
Karia Wilkerson
kdwlkrsn@memphis.edu 
     
           
 photo coming soon          
Interim Program Coordinator 
Britanny Zambrano
bmzmbrno@memphis.edu 
             

 

Reggio Emilia Preschool 2 year olds

Carol Cordeau-Young   photo coming soon     
Supervising Teacher
Carol Cordeau-Young
ccordyng@memphis.edu 
Assistant Teacher
Molly Warwick

   
       
photo coming soon
     
Assistant Teacher
Coyah Joy

     

 

Reggio Emilia Preschool 2-3 year olds

 photo coming soon   photo coming soon   
Supervising Teacher
Rayann Jaber
rjaber@memphis.edu 
      Assistant Teacher
Jessica Foster

 
       
smith      
Assistant Teacher 
Kendalyn Smith

     

 

Reggio Emilia Preschool 3 year olds

Anna Grace Weir ej  
Supervising Teacher            
Anna Grace Weir
aglovett@memphis.edu 
Assistant Teacher           
Erica Jenkins
 
     
photo coming soon
   
Assistant Teacher           
Laura McDowell
   

 

Reggio Emilia Preschool 3/4 year olds 

 SE    photo coming soon  
Supervising Teacher            
Sarah Erazo
sfrzzell@memphis.edu 
     Assistant Teacher
Diedra Camper                                   
 
       

 

Reggio Emilia Preschool 4 year olds

ek         photo coming soon  
Supervising Teacher
Erin King
emking@memphis.edu 
    Assistant Teacher
  Lindsey Mitchell   
     
sarah ray    
Assistant Teacher
Sarah Ray
   

 

University Pre-K

kidd

   

 

 

harris

Supervising Teacher
Katie Kidd
kbkidd@memphis.edu 

 

 

 

Assistant Teacher &
Family Engagement Coordinator          
Chareon Harris
cghrris1@memphis.edu

photo coming soon

 

 

 

 

Assistant Teacher
Sacorra Lusk

 

 

 

 

 

Montessori

ll       megan ray  
Supervising Teacher
Ligia Lavarreda
lmlvrrda@memphis.edu 
  Assistant Teacher
Megan Ray
     
photo coming soon    
Assistant Teacher
Hayley Ring
   

 

Enrichment

photo coming soon        photo coming soon      
Music Instructor
Janel Long
jlong10@memphis.edu 
  Art Instructor
Madeline Rose
mrose2@memphis.edu