X

Contact Us

3771 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: 901.678.2120
Fax: 901.323.9560


 

Meet Our Team

University Preschool (2 year olds) | University Preschool (2-3 year olds) | University Preschool (3-4 year olds)

University Prechool (4 year olds) | University Kindergarten | University Pre-K | Montessori | Administration

University Preschool (2 year olds)

Carol Cordeau-Young

Supervising Teacher
Carol Cordeau-Young
ccordyng@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

Assistant Teacher
Charity Jackson
cjcksn28@memphis.edu

Lauren Burgett

Graduate Assistant
Lauren Burgett
lburgett@memphis.edu

University Preschool (2-3 year olds)

Anna Grace Weir

Supervising Teacher
Anna Grace Weir
aglovett@memphis.edu

Kendalyn Smith-Stokes

Assistant Teacher
Kendalyn Smith-Stokes
ksmthstk@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Graduate Assistant
DeKayla Thomas
djthmas3@memphis.edu

University Preschool (3-4 year olds)

Katie Gould

Supervising Teacher
Kate Gould
kwgould@memphis.edu

Cathy Elrod

Assistant Teacher
Cathy Elrod
celrod1@memphis.edu

Rebecca Price

Graduate Assistant
Rebecca Price
raconder@memphis.edu

University Preschool (4 year olds)

Erin King

Supervising Teacher
Erin King
emking@memphis.edu

Fama Agne

Assistant Teacher
Fama Agnes
fagne@memphis.edu

Beija Tan

Graduate Assistant
Beijia Tan
btan@memphis.edu

University Kindergarten

Harmony Swenson

Supervising Teacher
Harmony Swenson
hswenson@memphis.edu

Zerlina Vo

Assistant Teacher
Zerlina Vo
znvo@memphis.edu

Kaylee Rice

Graduate Assistant
Kaylee Rice
kerice1@memphis.edu

University Pre-K

Picture Coming Soon

Supervising Teacher
Jamissia Macklin
jmcklin2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

Assistant Teacher
Shay Hayslett
thysltt1@memphis.edu

Montessori

Ligia Lavarreda

Supervising Teacher
Ligia Lavarreda
lmlvrrda@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

Assistant Teacher
Adriana Schillace
A.Schillace@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Graduate Assistant
XinXin Zheng
xzheng1@memphis.edu

Administration

Brooke Willis

Director
Brooke Willis
bwillis3@memphis.edu

Mary Logan

Director of Operations
Mary Logan
mlogan4@memphis.edu

Jorden Miernan-Walker

Arts & Engagement Coordinator
Jorden Miernik-Walker
jmrnkwlk@memphis.edu

Shan' Williams

Office Coordinator
Shan' Williams
swllms40@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Graduate Assistant
Meredith Sparrow
msprrow@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Graduate Assistant
Anna-Kathryn Dacus
adacus1@memphis.edu