X

Student Resources

Download the document to get access to links or to sign up for TLC/tutoring/mentoring.

Memphis Campus Resources
Important Dates and Deadlines
Mentor Schedules
N1 Tutor Schedules
N2 Tutor Schedules
N3 Tutor Schedules
N4 Tutor Schedules
Faculty TLC Resource Sheet

Memphis Campus Tutors/Mentors

Kewser Aragaw
Mentor
Kewser Aragaw
kharagaw@memphis.edu

Hannah Choi
Tutor
Hannah Choi
hhchoi@memphis.edu


Tracya Gorea
Tutor
Tracya Gorea
tdgorea1@memphis.edu


Kimberly Hathaway
Tutor
Kimberly Hathaway
kchthway@memphis.edu


James Hayes
Mentor/Tutor
James "JB" Hayes
jbhayes4@memphis.edu

Caitlin Hines
Mentor
Caitlin Hines
cdhines1@memphis.edu

Ayisha Ibrahim
Mentor
Ayisha Ibrahim
fbrahim1@memphis.edu

Brendan Jones
Tutor
Brendan Jones
bmjnes15@memphis.edu


No Picture Available
Mentor
Xaviera McCarthy
xmccrthy@memphis.edu


Chukwuka Onyekwe
Mentor
Chukwuka Onyekwe
cgnyekwe@memphis.edu


Taylor Phillips
Tutor
Taylor Phillips
bmjnes15@memphis.edu


Kelsey Price
Tutor
Kelsey Price
Kaprice3@memphis.edu


Haley Watkins
Tutor
Haley Watkins
hwtkins3@memphis.edu


Reagan Williamson
Tutor
Reagan Williamson
rlwllm16@memphis.edu


 

Lambuth Campus Resource Sheet
Important Dates and Deadlines
Mentor Schedules
N1 Tutor Schedules
N2 Tutor Schedules
N3 Tutor Schedules
N4 Tutor Schedules
Faculty TLC Resource Sheet