Dietetics + Nutrition Faculty

Tracy Bruen

Tracy Bruen
tracy.bruen@memphis.edu

Allyson Davis

Allyson Davis
laboswll@memphis.edu

 Reihane Eric

Reihane Eric
reric@memphis.edu

Sara Foley

Sara Foley
sfoley@memphis.edu

 Anna Fracchia

Anna Fracchia
mfrcchia@memphis.edu

Keith Martin

Keith Martin
krmrtin4@memphis.edu

 Patricia Newman

Patricia Newman
pdnewman@memphis.edu

Brandt Pence

Brandt Pence
bdpence@memphis.edu

Jacquelyn Pence

Jacquelyn Pence
jpence1@memphis.edu

Chida Ramanathan

Chida Ramanathan
rchdmbrm@memphis.edu

Mary Catherine Schallert

Mary Catherine Schallert
mcclark1@memphis.edu

Terra Smith

Terra Smith
tsmith3@memphis.edu

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Angela Wallick

Angela Wallick
awallick@memphis.edu

 

Yufeng Zhang

Yufeng Zhang
yzhang24@memphis.edu