Exercise, Sport & Movement Sciences Faculty

Melissa Puppa

Melissa Puppa, Program Coordinator
mpuppa@memphis.edu

Lucas Baumgartner

Lucas Baumgartner
ldbmgrtn@memphis.edu

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
rbloomer@memphis.edu

Alex Carnall

Alex Carnall 
mcarnall@memphis.edu

Stephanie Chester

Stephanie Chester
snnchols@memphis.edu

Max Paquette

Max Paquette
mrpqette@memphis.edu

Shelby Peel

Shelby Peel
sapeel@memphis.edu

Doug Powell

Douglas Powell
dwpowell@memphis.edu

 

Lawrence Weiss

Lawrence Weiss
lweiss@memphis.edu