2022 Archived News

UofM Research in the Newsletters

Dr. Irena Lasiecka has been elected to the 2022 class of The American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), one of the most distinguished honors within the scientific community. She is one of the first UofM faculty members (Dr. Irena Lasiecka and Dr. Kimbrough Oller) to be honored.

Dr. Lasiecka’s Research Targets Fluid Control Strategies for Aerodynamics, Renewable Energy, Engineering and Beyond. Click here for more details.