Vice President for Enrollment Management

Position Filled

Dr. Anthony L Bourne, effective Jan 16, 2024

Position Details

Search Type: National Search

National Search Firm: WittKieffer Executive Search

Search Committee Members:

  • Dr. Justin Lawhead
    • Committee Chair | Dean of Students, Vice Provost for Student Development and Wellness

  • Dr. Eric Bailey
    • Assistant Vice President for Student Academic Success

  • Courtney Brafford
    • Director of UM Global

  • Dr. Bridgette Decent
    • Assistant Vice Provost and Director of the Office of Institutional Research

  • Madison Ellison
    • Associate Director, Financial Planning and Analysis

  • Dr. Bobby Garrett
    • Dean, Fogelman College of Business and Economics

  • Dr. Kandi Hill-Clarke
    • Dean, College of Education

  • Dr. Balaji Krishnan
    • Vice Provost for International Affairs

  • Courtney Orians
    • Associate Director of Dual Enrollment

  • Dr. DeAnna Owens-Mosby
    • Associate Professor, College of Education | Faculty Senate President

  • Dr. Abby Parrill
    • Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

  • Katie VanLandingham
    • Chief Government Relations & Policy Officer