X

Contact Us

The University of Memphis
Center for International Education Services
110 Panhellenic Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2814
Fax: 901.678.4949

Center for International Education Services (CIES)

Rebecca Laumann

Rebecca Laumann
Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

Gail Warren

Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

Sapna

Sapna Pardasani
Graduate Assistant
sprdsani@memphis.edu

 

 

International Student Services (ISS)

o

Clar Nunis
Interim Assistant Director, ISS
csnunis@memphis.edu

Roe

Eddie Roe
International Student Advisor
eeroe@memphis.edu

 

Elizabeth Manoah
International Student Advisor
e.manoah@memphis.edu

 

Alberto Jimenez
ISS Graduate Assistant
ajimenz1@memphis.edu

Study Abroad

9

Elizabeth Langston
Study Abroad Advisor
lrugel@memphis.edu

 

Dionne Ballinger
Study Abroad Advisor
dbllnger@memphis.edu

 

Karizma Whitfield
Graduate Assistant
kdwhtfld@memphis.edu

 

 

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI)

9

Lisa Goins
Director, IEI
lgoins@memphis.edu

9

Cheri Chadwick
Administrative Associate
crchdwck@memphis.edu

9

Stacey Trimble
Lecturer
satrimbl@memphis.edu

9

Nina Clark
Lecturer 
nhclark@memphis.edu

e

Daniel Harper 
Instructor Coordinator
dsharper@memphis.edu

 

 

 Adjunct IEI Staff