X

Contact Us

Center for International Education Services
110 International Center
384 Patterson St.

Memphis, TN 38152
(Main entrance on Veteran's Avenue - View Campus Map)

Phone: 901.678.2814
Fax: 901.678.4949
Email:  
TheWorld@memphis.edu 

Center for International Education Services (CIES)

Rebecca Laumann

Rebecca Laumann
Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

Gail Warren

Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

Bethany Prudente

Bethany Prudente
International Student
Support Coordinator
blprdnte@memphis.edu

International Student Services (ISS)

ISS Website >

o

Clar Nunis
Assistant Director, ISS
csnunis@memphis.edu

 

 

logo placeholder

Fariha Sultana
ISS Graduate Assistant
theworld@memphis.edu

 

 

Sarah Moore Headshot

Sarah Moore
International Student Advisor
semoore8@memphis.edu

 

 

Imma Nicolella

Imma Nicolella
International Student Advisor
mmcolata@memphis.edu

 

 

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Website >

9

Elizabeth Langston
Study Abroad Advisor
lrugel@memphis.edu

9

Aaron Bellamy
Study Abroad Advisor
dbellamy@memphis.edu

 
Mariam Olutusin

Mariam Olutusin
Study Abroad Graduate Assistant
tigersabroad@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI)

IEI Website >

Photo Coming Soon

Fareed Bordbar
Interim Director
fbordbar@memphis.edu

Cheri Chadwick

Cheri Chadwick
Administrative Associate
crchdwck@memphis.edu

Stacey Trimble

Stacey Trimble
Lecturer
satrimbl@memphis.edu

Nina Clark

Nina Clark
Instructor
nhclark@memphis.edu

Ann Durden

Ann Durden
Instructor
awdurden@memphis.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Jayda Hampton
I
nstructor
jmhmptn1@memphis.edu

Susie Howe Susie Howe
Instructor
skhowe@memphis.edu
Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Instructor
tpollock@memphis.edu

 

Marie Thompson Marie Thompson
Instructor
mgthomps@memphis.edu