X

Contact Us

Center for International Education Services
110 International Center
384 Patterson St.

Memphis, TN 38152
(Main entrance on Veteran's Avenue - View Campus Map)

Phone: 901.678.2814
Fax: 901.678.4949
Email:  
TheWorld@memphis.edu 

Center for International Education Services (CIES)



Rebecca Laumann

Rebecca Laumann
Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

Gail Warren

Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

pillar

Jingjing Li
International Student Support Coordinator
jjli1@memphis.edu 

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI)

IEI Website >

Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Fareed Bordbar
Director
fbordbar@memphis.edu

Cheri Chadwick

Cheri Chadwick 
International Student Advisor
crchdwck@memphis.edu

Stacey Trimble

Stacey Trimble
Lecturer
satrimbl@memphis.edu

Nina Clark

Nina Clark
Instructor
nhclark@memphis.edu

Ann Durden

Ann Durden
Instructor
awdurden@memphis.edu

Ann Durden

Jayda Hampton
Instructor
jmhmptn1@memphis.edu

Susie Howe Susie Howe
Instructor
skhowe@memphis.edu
Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Instructor
tpollock@memphis.edu

 

Marie Thompson Marie Thompson
Instructor
mgthomps@memphis.edu
Marie Thompson Charlsie Al Harthy
Instructor
rclhrthy@memphis.edu

International Student Services (ISS)

ISS Website >

Wing Chow

Wing Chow
Director
wychow@memphis.edu

pillar

Charlie Cordero
International Student Advisor
cpcrdero@memphis.edu

Sarah Moore Headshot

Sarah Moore
International Student Advisor
semoore8@memphis.edu

Imma Nicolella

Imma Nicolella
International Student Advisor
mmcolata@memphis.edu

Imma Nicolella

Daniel Sullins
International Student Advisor
dwsllins@memphis.edu

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Website >

Aaron Bellamy

Aaron Bellamy
Education Abroad Advisor
dbellamy@memphis.edu

Aniya Blair

Aniya Blair
Education Abroad Advisor
ablair3@memphis.edu