X
 

Engineering Technology Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

 No Photo Available

Dr. Faruk Ahmed
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: mfahmed@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4963
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 230

 

 

No Photo Available

Mr. Rajesh Balasubramanian
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: rbalasub@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3320
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 232

 

 

banning

Mr. Thomas Banning
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator, Engineering Technology
Email: tbanning@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5377
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 220

   
berisso

Dr. Kevin Berisso
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Engineering Technology
Email: kberisso@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4300
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 226a

   
hewitt

Mr. Robert Hewitt
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: rwhewitt@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3333
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 224

   
hochstein

Ms. Deborah Hochstein
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: dhochstn@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2225
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 234

   
kohn

Mr. Daniel Kohn
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: dekohn@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4515
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 218

   
McGinnis

Dr. James McGinnis
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Email: jmcgnnis@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2489
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 222

   
   
southall

Mr. Scott Southall
Associate Professor & Department Chair, Engineering Technology
Email: ssouthll@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3980
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 205

   
williams

Mr. Carl Williams
Associate Professor, Retired/Adjunct, Engineering Technology
Email: crwillia@memphis.edu
Phone:
Office: 

Staff

 

No photo available

Mr. Matthew Hale
Reaserch Equipment Technician
Email:  mhale2@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.0947
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 210

 

 

willis

Ms. Kay Willis
Administrative Associate
Email:  mmolpus@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2225
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 209