Transition Team


  • Melanie Murry, University Counsel
  • David Zettergren, Vice President for Business and Finance


  • Karen Weddle West, Provost
  • Rosie Bingham, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Bobby Prince, Vice President for Development
  • Tammy Hedges, Vice President for External Relations and Executive Director of the Alumni Association
  • Andy Meyers, Vice President for Research
  • Jasbir Dhaliwal, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Chief Innovation Officer and Dean of the Graduate School
  • Byron Morgan, Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
  • Charles Burkett, Advisor to the President
  • Robert Jackson, Interim Chief Information Officer
  • Tom Bowen, Athletic Director
  • Stephanie Beasley, Director of Strategic Initiatives
  • Tom Banning, President of Faculty Senate
  • William Travis, Assistant Professor Health Studies