X

ICHC Staff and Faculty


CEPR

Dr. Pam Cogdal
Clinical Professor
(901) 678-4931
pcogdal@memphis.edu

UMPAC

Dr. Ashley Batastini
bbtstini@memphis.edu


School of Social Work

SMART Center

Dr. Susan Elswick- ICHC Faculty Director and SMART Center Director
University of Memphis
School of Social Work
FIT 212
Memphis TN 38152
SMARTCenter@memphis.edu
901.678.1714

Christy Peterson- SMART Center Program Coordinator
University of Memphis
School of Social Work
SMART Center
FIT 214
Memphis TN 38152
901.678.1636
SMARTCenter@memphis.edu
cpetrsn2@memphis.edu

CAYD

Dr. Greg Washington
Gregory Washington
Professor, Social Work
gwshngt1@memphis.edu


ABA Faculty and Staff

UofM Autism Treatment, Training and Research Clinic

Dr. Thouraya Al-Nasser
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Services
Director of UofM Autism Treatment, Training and Research Clinic (Autism clinic on campus)
(901) 678-3454
tlnasser@memphis.edu

PM and PM: Ready

Dr. Laura Casey
Director
(901) 678-1160
lpcasey@memphis.edu

Cahrmaine Sego
cssego@memphis.edu

Matt Davidson
M.Davidson@memphis.edu

Rebekah Williamson
R.Williamson@memphis.edu


School of Public Health

Dr. Marian Levy
Interim Dean, Professor, Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences
901.678.4514
mlevy@memphis.edu