X

Attorneys and Staff

Melanie Murry
University Counsel
901.678.2155
mmurry@memphis.edu

V. Latosha Dexter
Deputy University Counsel
901.678.2155
vldexter@memphis.edu

John Michael Ryall
Assistant University Counsel
901.678.1565
jryall@memphis.edu

David E. Cooley
Assistant University Counsel
901.678.3879
decooley@memphis.edu

Ingrid D. Powell
Legal Affairs Coordinator
901.678.2039
ipowell@memphis.edu

Sparkle F. Burns
Administrative Associate I
901.678.4749
sburns3@memphis.edu

 

 

 

Office Information
201 Administration Building
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152-3370
Email: legalcounsel@memphis.edu
Tel: (901) 678-2155|Fax: (901) 678-3489