X

Contact Us

Department of Marketing and Communication
303 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2843
Fax: 901.678.3607
e-mail: media@memphis.edu

Public Relations & Communication Staff

Tammy Hedges
Tammy Hedges

Executive Vice President for University Relations
Phone:901.678.2843
E-mail: thedges@memphis.edu

 

Jude KnightJude Knight
Assistant to the Executive Vice President for University Relations
Phone:
901.678.2843
E-mail:
jknight3@memphis.edu

 

Charles Gallina

Chuck Gallina
Director, Media and Public Relations
Phone:
901.678.1756
E-mail:
cgallina@memphis.edu

 

Gaby Maxey

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 901.678.2135
E-mail: gmaxey@memphis.edu

 

Trent Shadid

Trent Shadid
Publication Specialist
901.678.3811
tshadid@memphis.edu

 

Kennisha Stowe

Kennisha Stowe
Social Media Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
Phone: 901.678.2427
E-mail: krstowe@memphis.edu