CAS First Time PIs (FY 22)

University of Memphis First Time PIs FY 2022

The full list of UofM First-time PIs are found in the 2023 Research Celebration publication.

Department of Biological Sciences

  • Charles Kubicek

Department of Computer Science

  • Xiaolei Huang
  • Weizi Li
  • Christos Papadopoulos
  • Myounggyu Won
  • Kan Yang

Department of Criminology and Justice

  • Timothy McCuddy

Department of Earth Sciences

  • Youngsang Kwon

Department of English

  • Jerome Cusson

Department of Mathematical Sciences

  • Misty Freeman

Department of Physics and Materials Science

  • Shawn Pollard
  • Joanne Rhodes

Department of World Languages and Literatures - Spanish

  • Adoracion Berry
  • Diana Ruggiero

Public Safety Institute

  • William Gibbons