X

Contact Us

Conference & Event Services
FedEx Institute of Technology, Suite 228   |   Memphis, TN 38152
901.678.5000
conferences@memphis.edu

To learn more about how the Conference & Event Services office can assist you with upcoming meetings, conferences, or other events, please fill out our Facility Use Application, or contact us directly.

Facility Use Application >
Use of Campus Property & Facilities Policy >

 

Conference & Event Services Staff

Courtney Shelton

Courtney Shelton
Director
901.678.5602
courtney.shelton@memphis.edu

Lauren Shelley

Lauren Shelley
Associate Director
901.678.3960
lauren.shelley@memphis.edu

Michael Cochran

Michael Cochran
Manager, Sales and Marketing
901.678.1578
mcochran@memphis.edu

Elizabeth Fudge

Elizabeth Fudge
Manager, Event Support and Services
UC & Michael D. Rose Theatre
901.678.3091
e.fudge@memphis.edu

Hannah Davis

Position Vacant
Scheduling and Event Coordinator


Julie Green

Julie Green
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
901.678.3946
julie.green@memphis.edu

photo coming soon

Position Vacant
Production Coordinator


Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish
Conference and Event Coordinator
901.678.1356
michelle.parrish@memphis.edu

Debbie Roberts

Debra "Debbie" Roberts
Office Coordinator
901.678.2032
d.roberts@memphis.edu

Nick Conway

LeRoy "Nick" Conway III
Building Activities Attendant II
901.678.4572
lconway@memphis.edu