X

Contact Us

Conference & Event Services
FedEx Institute of Technology, Suite 210   |   Memphis, TN 38152
901.678.5000
conferences@memphis.edu

To learn more about how the Conference & Event Services office can assist you with upcoming meetings, conferences, or other events, please fill out our Facility Use Application, or contact us directly.

Facility Use Application >
Use of Campus Property & Facilities Policy >

 

Conference & Event Services Staff

Michael Cochran

Michael Cochran
Director
901.678.1578
mcochran@memphis.edu

Lauren Shelley

Lauren Shelley
Associate Director
901.678.3960
lauren.shelley@memphis.edu

position open


Manager, Sales and Marketing
901.678.5000
conferences@memphis.edu

Julie Green

Julie Green
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
901.678.3946
julie.green@memphis.edu

Michelle Parrish

Michelle Parrish
Senior Conference and Event Coordinator
901.678.1356
michelle.parrish@memphis.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Position Vacant
Scheduling and Event Coordinator

 

Clay Elder

Clay Elder
Event Services Coordinator
901.678.4335
clay.elder@memphis.edu

Callin Hinze

Callin Hinze
Event & Production Coordinator
901.678.3091
mchinze@memphis.edu

 

Nick Conway

LeRoy "Nick" Conway III
Operations Coordinator                                         
901.678.4572   
lconway@memphis.edu

    Andria Marshall

    Andria Marshall
    Administrative Assistant I                                 
    901.678.5074
    andria.marshall@memphis.edu