X

Contact Us

Office of Environmental Health and Safety
414 J.M. Smith Chemistry
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.5700
ehas@memphis.edu

Environmental Health & Safety Staff

Alton Simpson, CHMM
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
901.678.4672
asimpson@memphis.edu

Erik Tyge, MS, CHMM
Manager, Hazardous Materials
901.678.2044
ehtyge@memphis.edu

Ashley Koehler, MS, CSP
Manager, Occupational Safety
901.678.2740
rkoehler@memphis.edu

Jwyanca Chew, MS
Safety Specialist
901.678.3342
jchew@memphis.edu

Thomas Eadie
Fire Protection Specialist
901.678.4671
tgeadie@memphis.edu

Gabriel Scara
Laboratory Safety Specialist
901.678.1625
gscara@memphis.edu

Amanda DiFucci
Administrative Assistant II
901.678.5700
adifucci@memphis.edu

Stephanie Moon
EH&S Technician (Fire Protection)
smmoon@memphis.edu