X

School of Music Administration


Office of the Director

sandersKevin Sanders 
Director
Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music
music_director@memphis.edu

HudsonLily Hudson
Administrative Associate to the Director


Academic Affairs 

jonesRobyn Jones
Associate Director for Student Services & Administration


rushingWill Plenk
Associate Director for Academic Programs


wilsonMary Wilson
Undergraduate Scholarship Coordinator
music_scholarships@memphis.edu

muellerMarissa Manthongkham 
Undergraduate Program Manager & Academic Advisor 
undergradmusic@memphis.edu

MarcinMarcin Arendt
Graduate Studies Coordinator


keenKara Blackwood Keen
Graduate Program Manager & Academic Advisor
gradmusic@memphis.edu

Special Programs

wilsonDavid Spencer
Faculty Fellow for Strategic Initiatives


uofmCommunity Engagement Coordinator
music_engagement@memphis.edu


Recruitment & Admissions Office

HamptonGeorge Palton
Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
musicadmissions@memphis.edu

StumphTaylor Stumph
Admissions Assistant


Finance Office

WinkelmannTheresa Winkelmann
Business Officer
music_finance@memphis.edu

Communications Office

CaseyKristen Russell  
Marketing & Communications Officer
music_marketing@memphis.edu

cassieCassie Warthen
Public Relations Assistant


emaEmaline Edson
Social Media Assistant 


rodneyRodney Williams 
Media/Photography Assistant 


keck Lindsay Keck 
Performance Program Assistant


Facilities

male Facilities Manager
music_facilities@memphis.edu


KalebKaleb Ritchie
Scheduling Coordinator
scheduling_music@memphis.edu

DannyDanny Honnold
Piano Technical Services Manager
pianotech@memphis.edu

Music Library

RobertsJoel Roberts
Music Librarian 
musiclib@memphis.edu

KelleyCaroline Kelley
Library Assistant 


SeanSean Denby
Library Assistant 


Band Program

AlbertAlbert Nguyen
Director of Bands


PlenkWill Plenk
Associate Director of Bands 
Director of Athletic Bands

MckenzieKevin McKenzie
Assistant Director of Athletic Bands


BinghamSusan Bingham
Administrative Associate
mightysound@memphis.edu

JenkinsMissy Jenkins
Head Color Guard Instructor


uniformVacant
Head Drumline Instructor 


JacksonSuzanne Jackson
Head Baton Instructor