X

Graduate Student Profiles

   
 No photo available Melissa Arismendy
Research Interests: Medical Sociology, Reproduction, and Gender Inequality 
Office: Clement 103
mnrsmndy@memphis.edu

   
 Mai Awad photo Mai Awad
Research Interests: Social Movements; Political Sociology; Colonialism and Post Colonial Thought
Office: Clement 103
mawad1@memphis.edu
   
 Benjamin Baker photo Benjamin Baker
Research Interests: 
Office: Clement 123
bmbaker2@memphis.edu

   
 No photo available Amber Colbert
Research Interests: 
Office: Clement 123
A.Colbert@memphis.edu

   
 No Photo Available Hailey Coleman
Research Interests:
Office: Clement 103
hclemen3@memphis.edu
   
 Lilith Green Lilith Green
Research Interests: Neurosociology; Social Psychology; Gender Identities/Inequalities; Racial Inequalities; Medical Sociology
Office: Clement 103
cmgreen4@memphis.edu
   
 Clarion Harris Clarion Harris
Research Interests: Life Course, Maternal and Child Mental Health, and Social Inequality
Office: Clement 123
cjhrris2@memphis.edu

   
 Ebenezer Kpuinen photo Ebenezer Kpuinen
Research Interests: Medical Sociology; Education
Office: Clement 103
bkpuinen@memphis.edu
   
Octavian Moten Octavian Moten
Research Interests: Racial Inequalities, Education, Urban Community Development
Office: Clement 123
omoten@memphis.edu
   
 No Photo Available Daniel Reed
Research Interests:
Office: Clement 103
dreed6@memphis.edu
   
 No photo available Chamberlyn Smith
Research Interests: 
Office: Clement 103
cnsmth12@memphis.edu
   
 No Photo Available Brandon Stewart
Research Interests:
Office: Clement 103
bstwrt12@memphis.edu
   
 Uyvonda Stewart Uyvonda Stewart
Research Interests: Medical Sociology; Adolescence; Marriage and Family; Sexuality
Office: Clement 103
dstnford@memphis.edu