X

Contact Us

Academic Counseling Center
212 Wilder Tower
Memphis, TN 38152

901.678.2062
901.678.4605 (fax)

acc@memphis.edu

Office Hours

Mon. -Fri. 8:00am - 4:30 pm


ACC Staff

 

Vacant
Director                                                         

Lorie Hutson

                                                                      Lorie Hutson
                                                                     Coordinator, Transitional Academic Studies
                                                                     lhutson@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Jennie Sipe
Administrative Assistant I
Jennie.S@memphis.edu

 

 

 

Academic Counselors I

 

Melissa Hardy    brittany

Melissa Hardy                                                                  Brittany Foster
mahardy1@memphis.edu                                              bvfster1@memphis.edu

Emily Mann

Emily Mann
ekmann@memphis.edu

bevnew

Beverly McPhail
bmcphail@memphis.edu


 angie              Photo Coming Soon

Angie Norwood                                                                  Stephen Cocumelli III
ardunlap@memphis.edu                                                   scocumll@memphis.edu

 

ciara

Ciara Shipp
clshipp@memphis.edu

 

Academic Counselors II

vanessa22     

Vanessa Brocks
vbrocks@memphis.edu

Jenna Koestler

steph22   

Stephanie Johnson
sjohnsn2@memphis.edu

Rachel Montegue

Jenna Koestler                                                                Rachel Montague
jartz1@memphis.edu                                                      rmntgue1@memphis.edu