X

Contact Us

Academic Counseling Center
212 Wilder Tower
Memphis, TN 38152

901.678.2062
901.678.4605 (fax)

acc@memphis.edu

Office Hours

Mon. -Fri. 8:00am - 4:30 pm


ACC Staff

Dr. Carl Chando

Carl Chando, EdD
Director
cchando@memphis.edu

Lorie Hutson

Lorie Hutson
Coordinator, Transitional Academic Studies
lhutson@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Jennie Sipe, Administrative Assistant I
Jennie.S@memphis.edu

 

 

Academic Counselors I

 

Melissa Hardy    brittany

Melissa Hardy                                                                  Brittany Foster
mahardy1@memphis.edu                                               bvfster1@memphis.edu

Emily Mann

Emily Mann
ekmann@memphis.edu

bevnew

Beverly McPhail
bmcphail@memphis.edu


 angie

Angie Norwood
ardunlap@memphis.edu

 

Academic Counselors II

Vanessa Brocks

Vanessa Brocks
vbrocks@memphis.edu

Jessica Flanigan

Jessica Flanigan
Jessica.Flanigan@memphis.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Stephanie Johnson
sjohnsn2@memphis.edu

Jenna Koestler

Jenna Koestler
jartz1@memphis.edu

Rachel Montegue

Rachel Montague
rmntgue1@memphis.edu