X

Biology Graduate Students

Name Degree GA's Office Contact Information Advisor
Adkins, Mitchell MS LS 311 mldkins1@memphis.edu Boardman
Blais, Serena PhD EH 322 sjblais@memphis.edu Mandel
Brenkus, Sidney MS LS 307 slbrnkus@memphis.edu Adelman/Nunez
Brown, Rex MS LS 409 rbrown17@memphis.edu Estrano
Carter, Sara PhD   sncarter@memphis.edu Freeman
Charles, Michael PhD EH 322 mcharles@memphis.edu McKenna
Clendenin, Heather PhD EH 108 hrclndnn@memphis.edu Puckett
Douchinsky, Philip MS   pdchnsky@memphis.edu Puckett
Gallegos, Alexis MS LS 335 gllegos2@memphis.edu Brown
Green, Shelby MS   srgreen5@memphis.edu Bowers
Istanbouli, Mazen PhD Smith 146 mstnbuli@memphis.edu Daigle
Jeong, Soo-Hyun PhD EH 322 sjeong1@memphis.edu McKenna
Kandukuri, Omkar ntMS LS 103A kndkuri1@memphis.edu Skalli
Lawal, Rashid PhD LS 101 rlawal@memphis.edu Skalli
Louis, Brianna PhD EH 322 blouis@memphis.edu Parris
Mathouchanh, Mandarin PhD LS 219 mmthchnh@memphis.edu Lessman
McDevitt, Breanna MS EH 322 bmcdvitt@memphis.edu Parris
Melton, Benjamin PhD EH 118 bmelton3@memphis.edu Kennedy
Mirza, Nahreen PhD LS 307 nmirza@memphis.edu Brown
Moore, Erika PhD EH 322 ermoore3@memphis.edu Mandel
Mullins, Nathan PhD LS 311 nmllins1@memphis.edu Abell
Murden, Felice PhD EH 120 fmurden@memphis.edu Ferkin
Nelson, Hannah MS   hnelson2@memphis.edu Abell
O'Neil, Kelly PhD EH 110 kloneil@memphis.edu Bowers
Payazdan, Mahya PhD LS 513 mpyazdan@memphis.edu Sutter
Pell, Melissa PhD EH 110 mdpell@memphis.edu Bowers
Pollard, Matthew  PhD EH 322 mdpllard@memphis.edu Puckett
Rhinehart, Wesley MS LS 311 wdrhnhrt@memphis.edu Boardman
Roberto, Patrick PhD LS 311 proberto@memphis.edu Abell
Schriner, Elizabeth PhD EH 111 eschrinr@memphis.edu Sabel
Snyder, Colten MS   ctsnydr1@memphis.edu Kennedy
Tillman, Frank PhD LS 307 ftillman@memphis.edu Adelman
Tucker, Avery PhD LS 311 etucker5@memphis.edu Brown
Ward, Brandon PhD LS 513 bkward1@memphis.edu Sutter
Warr, Edward PhD   elwarr@memphis.edu Kennedy
Weil, Julia PhD LS 307 jnweil@memphis.edu Sabel
Wright, Kendra PhD LS 227 kdwright@memphis.edu Sabel