X

Biology Graduate Students

Name Degree GA's Office Contact Information Advisor
Brenkus, Sidney MS LS 307 slbrnkus@memphis.edu Adelman/Nunez
Brown, Rex MS LS 409 rbrown17@memphis.edu Estrano
Carter, Sara PhD   sncarter@memphis.edu Freeman
Charles, Michael PhD EH 322 mcharles@memphis.edu McKenna
Clark, Kelsey PhD EH 127 kclark12@memphis.edu Ferkin
Clendenin, Heather PhD EH 108 hrclndnn@memphis.edu Puckett
Garris, Sarah PhD EH 127 ssgarris@memphis.edu Ferkin
Istanbouli, Mazen PhD Smith 146 mstnbuli@memphis.edu Daigle
Jeong, Soo-Hyun PhD EH 322 sjeong1@memphis.edu McKenna
Lawal, Rashid PhD LS 101 rlawal@memphis.edu Skalli
Mathouchanh, Mandarin PhD LS 219 mmthchnh@memphis.edu Lessman
Melton, Benjamin PhD EH 118 bmelton3@memphis.edu Kennedy
Miller, Kelly PhD EH 329 kdmller3@memphis.edu Bowers
Mirza, Nahreen PhD LS 307 nmirza@memphis.edu Brown
Moore, Erika PhD EH 322 ermoore3@memphis.edu Mandel
Mullins, Nathan PhD LS 311 nmllins1@memphis.edu Abell
Murden, Felice PhD EH 120 fmurden@memphis.edu Ferkin
O'Neil, Kelly PhD EH 110 kloneil@memphis.edu Bowers
Pell, Melissa PhD EH 110 mdpell@memphis.edu Bowers
Pollard, Matthew  PhD EH 322 mdpllard@memphis.edu Puckett
Roberto, Patrick PhD LS 311 proberto@memphis.edu Abell
Rohrer, Karl PhD EH 317 knrohrer@memphis.edu Ferkin
Rosloniec, Kwan MS LS 311 kyng@memphis.edu Abell
Scauzillo, Ryan PhD EH 322 rcsczllo@memphis.edu Ferkin
Shahrtash, Maryamossadat PhD LS 311 maryam.shahrtash@memphis.edu Brown
Shendy, Noha PhD LS 301D nashendy@memphis.edu Abell
Tillman, Frank PhD LS 307 ftillman@memphis.edu Adelman
Tucker, Avery PhD LS 311 etucker5@memphis.edu Brown
Verma, Neha PhD LS 215 nverma1@memphis.edu Lessman
Wright, Kendra PhD LS 227 kdwright@memphis.edu Sabel