X

Staff Directory

Financial Planning and Analysis

Deborah Becker
Assistant Vice President
901.678.3538
dabecker@memphis.edu 

  Deborah Keeney
Associate Director
901.678.2118
dkkeeney@memphis.edu 
Susan Boyce
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.3904
sdboyce@memphis.edu

  Rashaunda Means
Financial Analyst
901.678.3805
r.means@memphis.edu 
Madison Ellison
Financial Analyst
901.678.3599
mtllison@memphis.edu 
  Julie Clyce
Budget Analyst II
901.678.2117
jsirmans@memphis.edu 
     

Auxiliary and Financial Operations

Colis Chambers
Director, Auxiliary and Financial Operations
901.678.3798
cchambrs@memphis.edu 
   
     
Madeline Simington
Financial Services Associate
901.678.5426
msmngton@memphis.edu 
  Shanna Savell
Administrative Associate I
901.678.3291
slsavell@memphis.edu 
     

Business & Finance Reporting and System Initiatives

Heidi Kendall
Associate Director, B&F Reporting and System Initiatives
901.678.3903
hkendall@memphis.edu 
   
     
Melissa Ramage
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.3440
mramage@memphis.edu 
  Hermes Rosa
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.5042
hrosa@memphis.edu  
     

Shermia Cherry
Business Systems Analyst I
901.678.2711
scherry@memphis.edu  

  Judith Nance
Business Systems Analyst I
901.678.4281
jdallas@memphis.edu