X

Staff Directory

Financial Planning and Analysis

Deborah Becker
Assistant Vice President
901.678.3538
dabecker@memphis.edu 

  Deborah Keeney
Associate Director
901.678.2118
dkkeeney@memphis.edu 
Susan Boyce
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.3904
sdboyce@memphis.edu

  Madison Ellison
Senior Financial Analyst
901.678.3599
mtllison@memphis.edu 
Lovely Jha
Financial Analyst
901.678.3805
ljha@memphis.edu 
   
     

Auxiliary and Financial Operations

Colis Chambers
Director, Auxiliary and Financial Operations
901.678.3798
cchambrs@memphis.edu 
   
     
Madeline Simington
Financial Services Associate
901.678.5426
msmngton@memphis.edu 
  Shanna Savell
Administrative Associate I
901.678.3291
slsavell@memphis.edu 
     

Business & Finance Reporting and System Initiatives

Heidi Kendall
Associate Director, B&F Reporting and System Initiatives
901.678.3903
hkendall@memphis.edu
 

Shermia Cherry
Business Systems Analyst I
901.678.2711
scherry@memphis.edu   

     
Patty Murry
Business Systems Analyst I
901.678.4246
pmurry@memphis.edu 
  Judith Nance
Business Systems Analyst I
901.678.4281
jdallas@memphis.edu 
     

Melissa Ramage
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.3440
mramage@memphis.edu 

 

Hermes Rosa
Business Systems Analyst II
901.678.5042
hrosa@memphis.edu 

     

University Process Improvement


Colette Williams
Assistant Director
678.2213
colette@memphis.edu 
  Shruti Bapat
Business Process Analyst
678.3585
sbapat@memphis.edu