Advisory board members



Dr. Denise Ferebee Director of the Center for Cyber Defense, Assistant Professor of Computer Science at Lemoyne-Owen College
Erica Boyce Administrative Associate II at the School of Public Health at the University of Memphis
Iris Myers Science and Social Studies Teacher at Peabody Elementary
Karen Bell System Analyst of Information Technology Services at the University of Memphis
Meka Egwuekwe Executive Director of CodeCrew
Pamela Mashburn Retired MidSouth Math teacher
Sonya L. Boyce Science Lab Teacher at Springdale & Vollentine Elementary, STEM Fellow 2016
Tiffany Sanders Jones      Board member for Memphis Academy of Science & Engineering and member of the Shelby County Headstart Pre-K Advisory Committee