2021 Fellowship and Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the following winners of Graduate School Fellowships and Scholarships!

University of Memphis Society Doctoral Fellowship
Anna Liley | Psychology Department

Morton Dissertation Award
Michael Ardoline | Philosophy Department

Morton Thesis Award
Barinaakerenen Kpuinen | Sociology Department

Graduate Assistant Meritorious Teaching Awards
Corey Reed | Philosophy Department
Jennifer Propst | Theatre and Dance Department

Creative Achievement Awards
Alexandra Filipovich | Theatre and Dance Department
Mary Cole | Graduate School