X

Health Center Staff

Jane ClementJane Clement, Ph.D.
Director
jclement@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Staff

Aprille Abston-TurnsAprille Abston-Turns, APN, MSN, RN
Nurse Practitioner
Aprille.A@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Berry

Karen Berry, MLT, ASCP
Medical Laboratory Technician and X-Ray Technician
krberry@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrella MaclinAndrella Maclin
Certified Medical Assistant
Laboratory Assistant
lmaclin2@memphis.edu

 

 

 



Chelsea SchmidtChelsea Schmidt, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
cschmdt2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brittney Smith-JonesBrittney Smith-Jones, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
bnsmith3@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle WilmerMichelle Wilmer, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
mdwilmer@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Lorna HorishnyLorna Horishny, MS, MA
Administrative Assistant
horishny@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie WidmanDebbie Widman, BPS, MBA, MPS 
Administrative Associate II
dwidman@memphis.edu