X

Advising

Contact your advisor below or schedule an online appointment before registering for your next semester's classes.

Department Advisor Schedule an Appointment Email Phone Office
Biology
(Last Names A-Me)
Charles Kubicek  Schedule > ckubicek@memphis.edu 731-425-7316 Hyde Hall 212A 
Biology
(Last NAMES Mi-Z)
David Clarke   djclarke@memphis.edu 731-425-1970  Hyde Hall 121A 
Business
Sana Ahmed   sahmed10@memphis.edu  731-425-1982 VJ Hall 201A
CARES/Disability Resources Marissa Martinez    Marissa.M@memphis.edu 731-425-1906 WSU 004H 
Criminal Justice George Megelsh    gmmgelsh@memphis.edu 731-425-1922 VJ Hall 200B 
Education Torre Kelley    tckelley@memphis.edu 731-425-7967  VJ Hall 219 
English
(Primary)
Elizabeth Weston    eaweston@memphis.edu 731-425-1927  VJ Hall 207B
English
(Secondary)
Gray Hilmerson    gbhlmrsn@memphis.edu 731-425-1924  VJ 207B
Health Studies Mandy Aycock Schedule > mlaycock@memphis.edu 731-425-1932  VJ 308
Music & Entertainment
Jeremy Tubbs   jtubbs@memphis.edu 731-425-1919 HPAC 
Nursing/Pre-Nursing Corey Moore  Schedule > cmoore31@memphis.edu 731-425-7380  Hyde Hall 117B 
Political Science/Honors Paul Mego    paulmego@memphis.edu 731-425-1923 VJ Hall 201B 
Public Relations Tori Cliff  Schedule > tmcliff@memphis.edu 731-425-1908 VJ 302
Psychology
(Last Names A-L)
Karen L. Baker  Schedule > klbaker2@memphis.edu 731-425-1926  RC 213
Psychology
(Last Names M-Z)
Cheryl Bowers   cbowers@memphis.edu 731-425-1925 RC 216 
Social Work Morganne Austin-Dotson  Schedule > maustin@memphis.edu 731-425-7323 VJ 320A 
General Advising
Lisa Warmath Schedule > lwarmath@memphis.edu 731-425-1903  VJ 018B