X

SGA Senators

Senate Executive

Hannah Nelson
Speaker of the Senate
hnelson2@memphis.edu

Sara Ann Kelly
Chief Clerk
sakelly@memphis.edu

Willie Williams 
Parliamentarian
wwllms14@memphis.edu


 

Senators

First Name

Last Name

Email

College/Group

Logan Albert ltalbert@memphis.edu At-Large
Jacoa Ash jash1@memphis.edu At-Large
Harley Bond jbond7@memphis.edu At-Large
Alexandria (Lex) Bowler abowler@memphis.edu

Education
Andrew Brown abrown38@memphis.edu Health Studies
James-Joseph Brown Jbrown58@memphis.edu At-Large
Devon Carruthers devon.carruthers@memphis.edu

College of Professional & Liberal Studies
Reanna Cavness Rcavness@memphis.edu Nursing
Daniel Cook dcook1@memphis.edu Engineering
Donald Crowe decrowe@memphis.edu At-Large
Jade Do jcdo@memphis.edu At-Large
Kajal Govin kgovin@memphis.edu Lambuth
Rudolph Gray rhgray@memphis.edu At-Large
Kyla Harris kchrris2@memphis.edu At-Large
Sage Ameilia Sioux Harris Shrris35@memphis.edu At-Large
Jade Henderson jade.henderson@memphis.edu At-Large
Rodrigo Ibarra ribarra@memphis.edu At-Large
Sara Ann Kelly sakelly@memphis.edu Arts & Sciences
Jackson Mills jmills7@memphis.edu At-Large
Tiffany Min tvmin@memphis.edu Honors College
Sun Moon Smoon3@memphis.edu At-Large 
Hannah  Nelson hnelson2@memphis.edu Speaker of the Senate
Morgan Nelson Mnlson14@memphis.edu At-Large
Patrick "KP" Parnell patrick.parnell@memphis.edu At-Large
Olivia Lucia Roman oroman@memphis.edu At-Large
Brennan  Sandefer blsntter@memphis.edu At-Large
Kaleigh Seagraves Kwsgrves@memphis.edu At-Large
Blaine Smith msmth110@memphis.edu At-Large
Cameron Toone cgtoone@memphis.edu Kemmons Wilson
Yakira Voorhees y.voorhees@memphis.edu College of Communication & Fine Arts
Shelby Williams swllms64@memphis.edu At-Large
Willie Williams wwllms14@memphis.edu Fogelman