X

SGA Senators

First Name

Last Name

Email

College/Group

Logan Albert ltalbert@memphis.edu At-Large
Atika Azouz aazouz@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
MaKayla Carr makayla.carr@memphis.edu At-Large
Mykyla Coleman mdclman1@memphis.edu Lowenburg College of Nursing
James Courtney jcurtney@memphis.edu Herff College of Engineering
Zachary Ellis zellis@memphis.edu At-Large
Elizabeth Ford eford5@memphis.edu At-Large
Nathan Foster nbfoster@memphis.edu Lambuth Campus
Rachel  Gibbons rpgbbons@memphis.edu College of Education
Maurice  Goldstein mrgldstt@memphis.edu Graduate Student Association
Kyla Harris kyla.harris@memphis.edu Helen Hardin Honors College
Sara Kelly sakelly@memphis.edu Adult and Commuter Students
Ariana Ordinola crdinola@memphis.edu First Generation Students
Addison Pate apate1@memphis.edu Exercise Science and Health Studies
Leodan Rodriguez lrdrgez5@memphis.edu At-Large
Johnathan Russell jcrssell@memphis.edu At-Large
Kylei Sarwar kysarwar@memphis.edu At-Large
Zachary Taylor ztaylor4@memphis.edu At-Large
Juan  Torres jtorres5@memphis.edu At-Large
Jordan Vertison-Hardy jvrtsnhr@memphis.edu College of Communication and Fine Arts
Matthew White white.matthew@memphis.edu Fogelman College of Business and Economics