X

Faculty and Staff

Contact the School of Social Work:
106 Browning Hall, Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2616     |     Fax: 901.678.2981 

School Director

Susan Neely-Barnes

Dr. Susan Neely-Barnes, Professor & School Director
901.678.3438
101A Browning Hall
snlybrns@memphis.edu

 

Staff

Photo Coming Soon

Valerie Wince, Administrative Associate I
901.678.2673
116 Browning Hall
vwince@memphis.edu

                     
photo coming soon   Chau Le, Administrative Assistant I
   901.678.2616
  106 Browning Hall

  ctle@memphis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

 Full-Time Faculty

Kenya AndersonKenya Anderson, BA Coordinator & Clinical Assistant Professor
901.678.3400
229 Browning Hall
Kenya.Anderson@memphis.edu

 

Morganne Austin-DotsonMorganne Austin-Dotson, Lecturer (Lambuth Campus)
maustin@memphis.edu

 

Minhae ChoDr. Minhae Cho, Assistant Professor
106 Building #29 (Park Ave Campus)
mcho1@memphis.edu

 

Elena DelavegaDr. Elena Delavega, Professor & MSW Coordinator 
209 Browning Hall
mdlavega@memphis.edu

 
Dr. Susan Elswick     Dr. Susan Elswick, School Social Work Certificate Coordinator & Associate Professor 
     212 FIT(FedEx Institute of Technology)
     selswick@memphis.edu
 
 

Dr. Melissa HirschiDr. Melissa Hirschi, Assistant Professor
901.678.2646
203 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus) 
mhirschi@memphis.edu

 

Seok Won Jin

Dr. Seok Won Jin, DSW Coordinator & Associate Professor
108 Building # 29 (Park Avenue Campus)
sjin1@memphis.edu

 

Maggie LandryMaggie Landry, Assistant MSW Field Coordinator & Instructor
224 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
malandry@memphis.edu

 
Photo Coming Soon    Dr. Sarah Leat, Assistant Professor
   215 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
   srrbnsn2@memphis.edu
   

 

 
Robin Lennon-DearingDr. Robin Lennon-Dearing, Associate Professor
201 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
rlnnndrn@memphis.edu
 

Cherry MaloneCherry Malone, MSW Field Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
901.678.3515
207 Browning Hall
ccmalone@memphis.edu

 

Rosa MenaRosa Mena, Project Coordinator
rmmena@memphis.edu

 

Katie NorwoodKatie Norwood, Instructor/Coordinator, MSW Admissions Coordinator
211 Browning Hall
kknrwood@memphis.edu

 
Social Work
  Dr. Bernadette Ombayo, Assistant Professor
  217 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
  bkombayo@memphis.edu
 

Danielle SeemanDanielle Seeman, Instructor/Coordinator, BA Field Director
225 Browning Hall
dswatson@memphis.edu

 

Laura TaylorDr. Laura Taylor, Assistant Professor
104 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
lctylor1@memphis.edu

 

Gregory WashingtonDr. Gregory Washington, Professor
107 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
gwshngt1@memphis.edu

 
 
Jerry Watson  Dr. Jerry Watson, Assistant Professor
  227 Browning Hall
  jwtson28@memphis.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

Altovise Boyd, Adjunct Faculty
alboyd2@memphis.edu

Veronica Brooks, Adjunct Faculty
vlbroks1@memphis.edu

Kim Daugherty, Adjunct Faculty
kddghrty@memphis.edu

Levonna Davis, Teaching Assistant
lsdavis2@memphis.edu
 
Tracey Davis-Moore, Adjunct Faculty
tdavis13@memphis.edu
 

Deborah Davis-Williamson, Adjunct Faculty
lddvswll@memphis.edu

Grace Duarte DeBaker, Adjunct Faculty
gdrtbker@memphis.edu

Chanda Dunn, Adjunct Faculty
cdunn6@memphis.edu

Cheryl Fergerson, Adjunct Faculty
clgarrtt@memphis.edu

Teresa Franklin, Adjunct Faculty
tjfrnkln@memphis.edu

Keena Gilbert, Teaching Assistant
kdglbert@memphis.edu
 

Erin Harrington, Adjunct Faculty
hrrngton@memphis.edu

Mary Harris, Teaching Assistant
mhrris53@memphis.edu

Eric Harlin, Teaching Assistant
eharlin@memphis.edu
 

Mindy Kronenberg, Adjunct Faculty
mkrnnbrg@memphis.edu

Melinda Menser, Adjunct Faculty
mmenser@memphis.edu

Saja Mboge, Teaching Assistant
sbmboge@memphis.edu
 
Brandon Ousley, Adjunct Faculty
bcousley@memphis.edu
 

Karen P Reed, Adjunct Faculty
kpreed@memphis.edu

Jennifer Taylor, Adjunct Faculty
jtylor35@memphis.edu

Marissa Whitsett, Adjunct Faculty
mwhtstt1@memphis.edu
 

Brandon Williams, Adjunct Faculty
bbwillia@memphis.edu