X

CERI Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Degree
Nayeem Al Noman 901.678.4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Roshan Bhattarai 901.678.4863 rrbhttri@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa 901.678.4863 jblrinwa@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseun Fadugba 901.678.4854 ifadugba@memphis.edu PhD
Luis Ivan Flores 901.678.4863 lbznflrs@memphis.edu PhD
Yu Geng 901.678.4863 ygeng1@memphis.edu PhD
Benjamin Gemballa 901.678.4863 bgballa@memphis.edu MS
Md. Monsurul Huda 901.678.2007 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
SMAriful Islam 901.678.4863 sislam4@memphis.edu PhD
Roshan Koirala 901.678.4863 rkoirala@memphis.edu PhD
Ryann Lam 901.678.4863 rclam@memphis.edu PhD
Hao Lu 901.678.2007 hlu1@memphis.edu PhD
Christopher Marlow 901.678.2007 cmarlow1@memphis.edu PhD
Anuradha Mahanama 901.678.4863 mahanama@memphis.edu PhD
Samia Noor 901.678.4863 snoor1@memphis.edu PhD
Chidozie  Opara 901.678.4863 copara@memphis.edu PhD
Kiran Pandey 901.678.4863 kpandey@memphis.edu PhD
Kaushik Sarker 901.678.4863 K.Sarker@memphs.edu PhD
Jiayan Tan 901.678.4863 jtan2@memphis.edu PhD
Navin Thapa 901.678.4863 nthapa@memphis.edu PhD
Jia Zhang 901.678.4863 jzhang10@memphis.edu PhD
Yixin Zhang 901.678.4863 yzhang22@memphis.edu PhD