X

CERI Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Degree
Zohreh Abbasi

901.678.486

zbbshfsh@memphis.edu PhD
Nayeem Al Noman 901.678.4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Roshan Bhattarai 901.678.4863 rrbhttri@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa 901.678.4863 jblrinwa@memphis.edu PhD
Luis Ivan Flores 901.678.4863 lbznflrs@memphis.edu PhD
Alamigir Hosain 901.678.4863 ahosain@memphis.edu PhD
Md. Monsurul Huda 901.678.4863 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
SMAriful Islam 901.678.4863 sislam4@memphis.edu PhD
Roshan Koirala 901.678.4863 rkoirala@memphis.edu PhD
Ryann Lam 901.678.4863 rclam@memphis.edu PhD
Hao Lu 901.678.4863 hlu1@memphis.edu PhD
Anuradha Mahanama 901.678.4863 mahanama@memphis.edu PhD
Kfadija Nadimi  901.678.4863 knadimi@memphis.edu PhD
Chidozie  Opara 901.678.4863 copara@memphis.edu PhD
Kiran Pandey 901.678.4863 kpandey@memphis.edu PhD
Sadia Rinty  901.678.4863 srinty@memphis.edu PhD
Kaushik Sarker 901.678.4863 K.Sarker@memphs.edu PhD
Kuruvitage Silva 901.678.4863 ksilva2@memphis.edu PhD
Jiayan Tan 901.678.4863 jtan2@memphis.edu PhD
Navin Thapa 901.678.4863 nthapa@memphis.edu PhD
       
       
       
       
       
       
Yixin Zhang 901.678.4863 yzhang22@memphis.edu PhD