X

CERI Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Degree
Nayeem Al Noman 901.678.4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Roshan Bhattarai  901.678.4863 rrbhttri@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa 901.678.4863 jblrinwa@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseun Fadugba 901.678.4854 ifadugba@memphis.edu PhD
Yu Geng 901.678.4863 ygeng1@memphis.edu PhD
Benjamin Gemballa  901.678.4863 bgballa@memphis.edu MS
Chloe Glover 901.678.4863 coglover@memphis.edu MS
Md. Monsurul Huda 901.678.2007 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
SMAriful Islam  901.678.4863 sislam4@memphis.edu MS
Roshan Koirala  901.678.4863 rkoirala@memphis.edu PhD
Chunyu Liu 901.678.2007 cliu5@memphis.edu PhD
Hao Lu 901.678.2007 hlu1@memphis.edu PhD
Christopher Marlow 901.678.2007 cmarlow1@memphis.edu PhD
Anuradha Mahanama  901.678.4863 mahanama@memphis.edu PhD
Samia Noor 901.678.4863 snoor1@memphis.edu PhD
Kiran Pandey  901.678.4863 kpandey@memphis.edu PhD
Sandaruwan Ratnayake  901.678.4863 Sandaruwan.Ratnayke@memphis.edu MS
Arushi Saxena 901.678-5053 asaxena@memphis.edu PhD
Kaushik Sarker  901.678.4863 ksarker@memphs.edu PhD
Jiayan Tan 901.678.4863 jtan2@memphis.edu PhD
Jia Zhang 901.678.4863 jzhang10@memphis.edu PhD
Yang Yang 901.678.4869 yyang14@memphis.edu PhD
Yixin Zhang 901.678.4863 yzhang22@memphis.edu PhD