CERI Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Degree
Nayeem Al Noman 901.678.4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Khurram Aslam 901.678.2007 ksaslam@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Urbi Basu 901.678.4845 ubasu@memphis.edu PhD
Roshan Bhattarai  901.678.4863 rrbhttri@memphis.edu PhD
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa 901.678.4863 jblrinwa@memphis.edu PhD
Hee Choi 901.678.4863 hchoi3@memphis.edu MS
Oluwaseun Fadugba 901.678.4854 ifadugba@memphis.edu PhD
Yu Geng 901.678.4863 ygeng1@memphis.edu MS
Benjamin Gemballa  901.678.4863 bgballa@memphis.edu MS
Chloe Glover 901.678.4863 coglover@memphis.edu MS
Md. Monsurul Huda 901.678.2007 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
SMAriful Islam  901.678.4863 sislam4@memphis.edu MS
Eric Jambo 901.678.4863 ejambo@memphis.edu PhD
Naeem Khoshnevis 901.678.2007 nkhshnvs@memphis.edu PhD
Chunyu Liu 901.678.2007 cliu5@memphis.edu PhD
Hao Lu 901.678.2007 hlu1@memphis.edu PhD
Peter Matheny 901.678.4863 pmatheny@memphis.edu MS
Luke Philip Ogweno 901.678.4855 logweno@memphis.edu PhD
Jabir Rahman 901.678.4863 mrhman13@memphis.edu MS
Sandaruwan Ratnayake  901.678.4863 Sandaruwan.Ratnayke@memphis.edu MS
Shima Roodpish 901.678.4870 szzzdhrd@memphis.edu PhD
Arushi Saxena 901.678-5053 asaxena@memphis.edu PhD
Jiayan Tan 901.678.4863 jtan2@memphis.edu PhD
Jia Zhang 901.678.4863 jzhang10@memphis.edu PhD
Yang Yang 901.678.4869 yyang14@memphis.edu PhD
Yixin Zhang 901.678.4863 yzhang22@memphis.edu PhD