X

Staff


 

plus signContact Our FCBE Staff

 

 

   Undergraduate Student Services Office
   Office Location: FAB 114
   Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 4:30 PM
   Email

   Phone | 901.678.2855
   Fax | 901.678.4344

tmorganTrellis Morgan
Assistant Director
College Academic Advisor, Management Information Systems

tmmorgan@memphis.edu

 

malpuenteMark Alpuente
Graduation Analyst
College Academic Advisor II: Business Economics
malpuent@memphis.edu

 

bjasperBetsy Japser
College Academic Advisor II: Marketing & Supply Chain Management | Human Resources
e.jasper@memphis.edu

 

 


froddyAlexis Caprice Dewey
College Academic Advisor II: Finance, Insurance & Real Estate | International Business 
alexis.dewey@memphis.edu

 

 

 

perezBrittany Perez
College Academic Advisor I: Accounting | Management (Last Names A-L)
beperez@memphis.edu

 

 

froddyPhilip Twumasi Ankrah
College Academic Advisor I: Accounting | Management (Last Names M-Z)
ptwmsnkr@memphis.edu

 

 

kieraKiera Strickland
Administrative Assistant I
ksstrckl@memphis.edu

 

 

adeweyFelicia Roddy-Jackson
Scholarship/Recruitment Coordinator
frddyjck@memphis.edu

JcicalaJohn Cicala
Director | PMBA & OMBA Programs
jcicala@memphis.edu
Office
:  FAB 227 | Phone: 901.678.4613

 

 

amyersAnna Myers
Assistant Director | Graduate Programs Office & Advising
MSIS Advisor
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office: FAB 101 | Phone: 901.678.3442

 

esmithEmily Smith
Academic Advisor | Last Names A - L
emelonas@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3656

 


aprilApril Jones
Academic Advisor for students with last names M - Z
a.jones@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3499

 


asmithAva Smith
Administrative Associate
csmith76@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3721

andersonDametria Brooks
Administrative Associate |  Department of ECON & FIR
dpbrooks@memphis.edu
Office: FAB 400 | Phone: 901.678.2785

 

 

JamieJamie Buckhanan
Administrative Associate | Department of MGMT & Crews School of Accountancy
jmoody4@memphis.edu
Office
:  FAB 200 | Phone: 901.678.4569

 

 

womackKim Womack
Administrative Associate | Department of MIS & MSCM
kwomack@memphis.edu
Office: FAB 300 | Phone: 901.678.4613

 


 

plus signContact our Centers & Programs

 

bollerDr. Gregory W. Boller
Co-Director
Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Research & Associate Professor of Marketing | FCBE
gboller@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 426 | Phone: 901.678.3633

fisherDr. Ryan Fisher
Co-Director
Interim Dean | CCFA
rfisher3@memphis.edu
Office: CCFA 232 | Phone: 901.678.2350

marjaDr. Martin-Carruth
Director
mnmartin@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740

mitchellApril Mitchell
Assistant Director
April.Mitchell@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740

lariviereDonna LaRiviere
Internship & Program Coordinator
dlarivir@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740

youDr. Ji Hae You
Director
Assistant Professor, MGMT | FCBE
jyou1@memphis.edu
Phone: Phone: 901.678.2467
 

kimbleDawn Kimble
Interim Director
dnjones@memphis.edu
Office: 102 Crews Center | Phone: 901.678.4326

 

 

stephenDr. Stephen E. Lanivich
Academic Director | Associate Professor of Management
s.lanivich@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 219 | Phone: 901.678.4551


haworthLydia Haworth
Program Assistant
lghworth@memphis.edu
Office: 108 Crews Center | Phone: 901.678.1597

 

 

Or, you can contact crewscenter@memphis.edu

torresDr. Wendy L. Bedwell-Torres
Director
Assistant Professor of Teaching, MGMT | FCBE
wlbdwell@memphis.edu
Phone: 407.716.4799
 

tubervilleDr. Kathy Tuberville
Director of Experiential Learning
K.Tuberville@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 308 | Phone: 901.678.2222

 

 

yuDr. Han Yu
Director
Assistant Professor, ECON | FCBE
han.yu@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 419 | Phone: 901.678.4625

 

 

aminiDr. Mehdi Amini
Co-Director
George Johnson Professor, MSCM | FCBE
mamini@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 229 | Phone: 901.678.2667


nicholsDr. Ernest Nichols
Co-Director
Interim Chair, MSCM | FCBE
enichols@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 302A | Phone: 901.678.2667


 

plus signContact the Dean's Office

 

garrettDr. Robert Garrett
Dean | Professor of Management
robert.garrett@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 432 | Phone: 901.678.3633

bollerDr. Gregory Boller
Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Research | Associate Professor of Marketing
gboller@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 426 | Phone: 901.678.3633

richardsonDr. Sandi Richardson
Associate Dean, Faculty & Administration | Chair & Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
sandra.richardson@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 426 | Phone: 901.678.4536

grishamAnna Grisham
Marketing & Communications Manager
anna.grisham@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 431 | Phone: 901.484.0772

StoksMadison L. Stoks
Communications Specialist
mlstoks@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 431 | Phone: 651.802.0309

rjordanJordan Red
Learning Experience Coordinator
jred@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 431 | Phone: 601.760.9195

mcarrierMarina Carrier
Web Content Strategist
mnbrrett@memphis.edu
Phone: 303.921.7765

mcneilAnnette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate II
annette.mcneil@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 432 | Phone: 901.678.3633

moodyDianne Moody
Business Officer III
lmoody@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 432 | Phone: 901.678.2457

roseAshley Rose
Operations Manager
ashley.rose@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 422 | Phone: 901.678.5402

csmithChristy Smith
Assessment Coordinator
mcsmith2@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 426

sidesMichele Sides
Senior Director of Development
michele.sides@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 432 | Phone: 731.435.9665

hallLaura Hall
Director of Development
laura.m.hall@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 432 | Phone: 731.609.5395
 
andersonEric Anderson
Local Tech Support Prvdr I
eanderso@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 372 | Phone: 901.678.3319

bartholJames Barthol
Facilities Manager
jbarthol@memphis.edu
Office: FCBE 358 | Phone: 901.678.3802