X

Meet LCON Memphis and Lambuth Staff

Joe Brandenburg

Joe Brandenburg
Director of Development
901-678-3092
401B Administration Building
joe.brandenburg@memphis.edu

 


Photo not availableAshley Briscoe
Administrative Associate II/Assistant to the Dean
901-678-2020
2502H Community Health Building
aabrisco@memphis.edu 


Jeri BurtonJeri Burton
Administrative Assistant I
901-678-2003
2502 Community Health Building
jburton@memphis.edu 




Lindsay CrewsLindsay Crews
Business Officer II
901-678-2003
2502B Community Health Building
l.crews@memphis.edu 




Alex DeJarnett headshotAlex DeJarnett
Academic Advisor II
901-678-2013
3525 Community Health Building
djarnett@memphis.edu 


Brenda FortneyBrenda Fortney
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2456
2502C Community Health Building
bfortney@memphis.edu 



Riley GordonRiley Gordon
Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2030
3473 Community Health Building
rrgrdon1@memphis.edu 


Photo not availableAngelica Jacques
Academic Success Advisor
901-678-3087
3569 Community Health Building
mwllms16@memphis.edu

 


Kendra JohnsonKendra Johnson
Administrative Associate II
901-678-3117
2502E Community Health Building
k.johnson@memphis.edu

 


 

Mary JudsonMary Judson
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
901-678-3943
2502M Community Health Building
mjjudson@memphis.edu 

 


Dawn KallaherDawn Kallaher
Nursing Lab Manager
901-678-2003
3560Community Health Building
dhkllher@memphis.edu

 


 

Cynthia LindseyCynthia Lindsey
Administrative Associate I
731-425-1975
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
clevans3@memphis.edu




Norma NealNorma Neal
Coordinator for RN to BSN Program
901-678-3514
2502N Community Health Building
nneal1@memphis.edu



 

Brian Reeves headshotBrian Reeves, BSN, RN
Nursing Laboratory Manager
731-425-7332
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
bgreeves@memphis.edu



Scott RielsScott Riels
Administrative Associate I
901-671-4258
3000 Community Health Building
lsriels@memphis.edu



photo not availableEnrika Robertson
Director of Administration
901-678-2002
2502 Community Health Building
rbrtsn12@memphis.edu 



Leila SchroederLeila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator II
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
3571 Community Health Building
kbryce@memphis.edu



photo not availableJasmine Turner
Administrative Associate I
901-678-2002
4521 Community Health Building
jtrner10@memphis.edu 

 


Jeremy WhittakerDr. Jeremy N. Whittaker
Associate Dean for Student Success 
901-678-2879
2502L Community Health Building
J.Whittaker@memphis.edu