X

Loewenberg College of Nursing Administration

Linda Haddad

Dr. Linda Haddad
Dean and Professor
2502 Community Health Building
901-678-2003
lhaddad@memphis.edu


Brad HarrellDr. Brad Harrell
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Assistant Dean of Nursing-Lambuth | Clinical Professor
117B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
731-425-1969
bharrell@memphis.edu 


Leanne LeflerDr. Leanne L. Lefler
Associate Dean for Research & William A. and Ruth F. Loewenberg Endowed Chair of Excellence
Professor

901-678-5922
3004F Community Health Building
lllefler@memphis.edu 



Jermey WhittakerDr. Jeremy N. Whittaker
Associate Dean for Student Success 
Graduate Professor
901-678-2879
2502L Community Health Building
J.Whittaker@memphis.edu


Joe Joe Brandenburg
Director of Developement
901-678-3092
401B Community Health Building
joe.brandenburg@memphis.edu



Linda BillingsLinda Billings
Director of Undergraduate Licensure and Achievement
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-2002
4515 Community Health Building
lrbllngs@memphis.edu 


Gloria CarrDr. Gloria Carr
Acute, Chronic, and Continuing Care Science Division Director
Associate Professor
901-678-3080
4524 Community Health Building
gcarr@memphis.edu 


Tracy CollinsDr. Tracy Collins
MSN-FNP Director
Clinical Professor
901-678-5778
4550 Community Health Building
tmason@memphis.edu 


Christie CavalloChristie Cavallo
Director of Simulation
Assistant Clinical Professor
901-678-2002
3564 Community Health Building
ccvallo1@memphis.edu 


Jill Dr. Jill Dapremont
Family, Community, and Health System Division Director
Professor
901-678-3502
3554 Community Health Building
jdaprmnt@memphis.edu 


DanielleDr. Danielle Gunter
Director for Clinical Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5798
2502B Community Health Building
mgunter@memphis.edu 


JoyDr. Joy Hoffman
Director, BSN Programs
Clinical Professor
901-678-3101
3558 Community Health Building
jehoffmn@memphis.edu


Mary JudsonMary Judson
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
901-678-3943
2502M Community Health Building
mjjudson@memphis.edu 

 


Not picturedEnrika Robertson
Director of Administration
901-678-2002
2502 Community Health Building
rbrtsn12@memphis.edu 


Jason SasserDr. Jason Sasser
Clinical Professor
MSN Program Director | MSN Nursing Education Concentration Director
901-678-2425
3542 Community Health Building
jsasser@memphis.edu


Genae StrongDr. Genae Strong
PhD Program Director
Associate Professor 
901-678-3514
2502N Community Health Building
gdstrong@memphis.edu


Administrative Associates 

Ashley Ashely Brisco
Administrative Associate II
Office of the Dean
901-678-2020
2502H Community Health Building
aabrisco@memphis.edu


Kendra JohnsonKendra Johnson
Administrative Associate II
Office of Academic Programs | Office of Student Success and Inclusion
901-678-3117
2502E Community Health Building
k.johnson@memphis.edu


Scott RielsScott Riels
Administrative Associate I
Office of the Associate Dean of Research
901-671-4258
3000 Community Health Building
lsriels@memphis.edu