Editorial Staff

Dr. Sage Graham

Technical Editor:
Scott Dutt

Review Board for Volume 6:
Dr. Remy Debes
Department of Philosophy

Dr. Amy de Jongh Curry
Department of Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Guiomar Dueñas-Vargas
Department of History

Dr. William Janna
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Daniel Larsen
Department of Earth Sciences

Dr. Claudio Meier
Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Dursun Peksen
Department of Political Science

Zachary Pennington, M. Div.
Reformed Theological Seminary

Ashley Roach-Freiman
University Libraries

Dr. Marla Royne Stafford
Fogelman College of Business and Economics

Dr. Jessica Swan
Department of English

Dr. Sandy Utt
Department of Journalism and Strategic Media

Brannen Varner
University Libraries