X

Contact Us

Department of Marketing and Communication
308 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2843
Fax: 901.678.3607
logo@memphis.edu

University Partners: Contact your Marketing Manager directly >

Marketing & Communication Staff

Tammy Hedges

Tammy Hedges
Executive Vice President for University Relations
901.678.2843
thedges@memphis.edu

Jude Knight

Jude Knight
Assistant to the Executive Vice President for University Relations
901.678.2843
jknight3@memphis.edu


Marketing

Terri Harris

Terri Harris
Senior Director, Marketing and Communication
901.678.4822
tlhrrs10@memphis.edu

Holly Snyder

Holly Snyder
Director, Digital Communications
901.678.2333
hrowsey@memphis.edu

Jazmine Phillips

Jazmine Phillips
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3577
jpphllp2@memphis.edu

Gene Prousnitzer

Gene Prousnitzer
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.5581
gprsntzr@memphis.edu

Lahenrya Boyd

LaHenrya Boyd
Marketing Coordinator
901.678.4230
l.boyd@memphis.edu

Kennisha Stowe

Kennisha Stowe
Marketing Coordinator
901.678.2427
krstowe@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager Assignments >


Graphic Designers & Multimedia

Leah Jones

Leah Jones
Creative Director
901.678.5416
lawest1@memphis.edu

Zoe Vu

Zoe Vu
Creative Strategist
901.678.3541
zmvu@memphis.edu

Kelly Hooks

Kelly Hooks
Graphic Designer
901.678.3907
klhooks@memphis.edu

Trey Clark

Trey Clark
University Photographer
901.678.3813
trey.clark@memphis.edu

Marty Deull

Marty Deull
Video Producer
901.678.3892
marty.deull@memphis.edu


Communication & Public Relations

Chuck Gallina

Chuck Gallina
Director, Media and Public Relations
901.678.1756
cgallina@memphis.edu 

Gaby Maxey

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
901.678.2135
gmaxey@memphis.edu

Trent Shadid

Trent Shadid
Publication Specialist
901.678.3811
tshadid@memphis.edu

Robby Dockery

Robby Dockery
Coordinator, Social Media
901.678.3533
rsdckery@memphis.edu


Athletic Marketing

Steve Macy

Steve Macy
Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Affairs
901.678.5346
smacy@memphis.edu

Will Price

Will Price
Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing & Promotions
901.678.2972
wrprice1@memphis.edu

Dan DiVeglio

Dan DiVeglio
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3456
ddveglio@memphis.edu

Catherine Knowles

Catherine Knowles
Senior Graphic Designer
901.678.3074
cmknwles@memphis.edu

Meredith Hatsell

Meredith Hatsell
Coordinator, Athletic Marketing
901.678.3043
mhatsell@memphis.edu

Kristin Urban

Kristin Urban
Assistant Coordinator, Athletic Marketing
901.678.3762
kurban@memphis.edu


University Events & Special Projects

Pam Cash

Pam Cash
Senior Director, University Operations
901.678.2793
pcash@memphis.edu

Gabrielle Darcangelo

Gabriella Darcangelo
Assistant Coordinator, University Events & Special Projects
901.678.3391
E.Darcangelo@memphis.edu

 

Dominic Middleton

Dominic Middleton
Assistant Coordinator, University Events & Special Projects
901.678.2387
dmddltn1@memphis.edu