Contact Us

Department of Marketing and Communication
308 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2843
Fax: 901.678.3607
logo@memphis.edu

Marketing & Communication Staff

Tammy Hedges

Tammy Hedges
VP for External Relations and
Executive Director of UofM Alumni Association
901.678.2843
thedges@memphis.edu

Jude Knight

Jude Knight
Assistant to the Vice President for External Relations
901.678.2843
jknight3@memphis.edu

 

Communication & Public Relations

Chuck Gallina

Chuck Gallina
Director, Media and Public Relations
901.678.1756
cgallina@memphis.edu

Greg Russell

Greg Russell
Publications Editor
901.678.3811
grussll@memphis.edu

Gaby Maxey

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
901.678.2135
gmaxey@memphis.edu

Kennisha Stowe

Kennisha Stowe
Social Media Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
901.678.2427
krstowe@memphis.edu

Marketing

Holly Snyder

Holly Snyder
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
901.678.2333
hrowsey@memphis.edu

Jazmine Phillips

Jazmine Phillips
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3577
jpphllp2@memphis.edu

Cole Pinner

Cole Pinner
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.2387
mpinner@memphis.edu

Kallie Noble

Kallie Noble
Special Projects, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3367
kmnoble@memphis.edu

Dan DiVeglio

Dan DiVeglio
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3456
ddveglio@memphis.edu

Gene Prousnitzer

Gene Prousnitzer
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
901.678.5581
gprsntzr@memphis.edu

Marketing Manager Assignments >

Athletic Marketing

Steve Macy

Steve Macy
Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Affairs
901.678.5346
smacy@memphis.edu

Will Price

Will Price
Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing & Promotions
901.678.2972
wrprice1@memphis.edu

Graphic Designers & Multimedia

Lahenrya Boyd

LaHenrya Boyd
Senior Graphic Designer
901.678.4230
l.boyd@memphis.edu

Zoe Vu

Zoe Vu
Senior Graphic Designer
901.678.3541
zmvu@memphis.edu


Kelly Hooks

Kelly Hooks
Graphic Designer
901.678.3907
klhooks@memphis.edu

Catherine Knowles

Catherine Knowles
Graphic Designer
901.678.3074
cmknwles@memphis.edu

Trey Clark

Trey Clark
University Photographer
901.678.3813
trey.clark@memphis.edu

Marty Deull

Marty Deull
Video Producer
901.678.3892
marty.deull@memphis.edu


University Events & Special Projects

Pam Cash

Pam Cash
Director, University Events and Special Projects
901.678.2793
pcash@memphis.edu

Meredith Hatsell

Meredith Hatsell
Assistant Coordinator, University Events and Special Projects
901.678.3043
mhatsell@memphis.edu

 

Meet our UofM Alumni Association team >