X

Contact Us

Department of Marketing and Communication
308 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2843
Fax: 901.678.3607
logo@memphis.edu

University Partners: Contact your Marketing Manager directly >

Marketing & Communication Staff

Tammy Hedges

Tammy Hedges
Executive Vice President for University Relations
901.678.2843
thedges@memphis.edu

Jude Knight

Jude Knight
Assistant to the Executive Vice President for University Relations
901.678.2843
jknight3@memphis.edu


Marketing

Terri Harris

Terri Harris
Senior Director, Marketing and Communication
901.678.4822
tlhrrs10@memphis.edu

Holly Snyder

Holly Snyder
Director, Digital Communications
901.678.2333
hrowsey@memphis.edu

Jazmine Phillips

Jazmine Phillips
Director, Marketing and Communication
901.678.3577
jpphllp2@memphis.edu

Gene Prousnitzer

Gene Prousnitzer
Marketing Strategist
901.678.5581
gprsntzr@memphis.edu

Hunter Richardson

Hunter Richardson
Marketing Strategist
901.678.4230
jhrchrd1@memphis.edu


Graphic Designers & Multimedia

Leah Jones

Leah Jones
Creative Director
901.678.5416
lawest1@memphis.edu

Kelly Hooks

Kelly Hooks
Senior Graphic Designer
901.678.3907
klhooks@memphis.edu

Catherine Knowles

Catherine Knowles
Senior Graphic Designer
901.678.3074
cmknwles@memphis.edu

Brooke Simpson

Brooke Simpson
Graphic Designer
901.678.3367
bsmpson7@memphis.edu

 

Wendy Adams

Wendy Adams
Marketing Photographer
wdmsrley@memphis.edu

Marty Deull

Marty Deull
Video Producer
901.678.3892
marty.deull@memphis.edu

Patty Liles

Patty Liles
Copywriter
901.678.3110
pliles@memphis.edu

Phillip Dean

Phillip Dean
Social Media and Web Coordinator
901.678.3533
tpdean@memphis.edu


Communication & Public Relations

Chuck Gallina

Chuck Gallina
Director, Media and Public Relations
901.678.1756
cgallina@memphis.edu 

Trent Shadid

Trent Shadid
Publication Specialist
901.678.3811
tshadid@memphis.edu

 


University Events & Special Projects

Pam Cash

Pam Cash
Senior Director, University Operations
901.678.2793
pcash@memphis.edu

Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore-Brigance
Assistant Director, University Events & Special Projects
901.678.2387
mmoore@memphis.edu