X

Faculty Senate Roster for 2022-23

College/School Department Senator  Email Phone
Cecil C Humphreys School of Law Cecil C Humphreys School of Law Lynda Black l.black@memphis.edu  3225
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Vacant    
College of Arts & Sciences Biological Sciences Matthew Parris Mparris@memphis.edu  4408
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Theodore Burkey Tburkey@memphis.edu  2634
College of Arts & Sciences City and Regional Planning Reza Banai Rbanai@memphis.edu   4559
College of Arts & Sciences Computer Science Sajjan Shiva Sshiva@memphis.edu   5667
College of Arts & Sciences Criminology & Criminal Justice Shelley Keith Srkeith@memphis.edu  2737
College of Arts & Sciences Earth Sciences Mervin Jerome Bartholomew Jbrthlm1@memphis.edu  4536
College of Arts & Sciences English Leah Windsor Lcwells@memphis.edu   2395
College of Arts & Sciences History Scott Marler Spmarler@memphis.edu  2515
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematical Sciences Alistair Windsor Awindsor@memphis.edu   3912
College of Arts & Sciences Military Sciences, Naval Sciences Travis M. Kelly Tmkelly@memphis.edu   
College of Arts & Sciences Philosophy Kevin Taylor Kctylor3@memphis.edu  4365
College of Arts & Sciences Physics and Materials Science Sanjay Mishra Srmishra@memphis.edu  3115
College of Arts & Sciences Political Science Dursen Peksen Dpeksen@memphis.edu  2395
College of Arts & Sciences Psychology Stephanie Huette Shuette@memphis.edu   3677
College of Arts & Sciences School of Social Work Maggie Landry Malandry@memphis.edu 6689
College of Arts & Sciences Sociology Jeni Loftus Jmloftus@memphis.edu  4464
College of Arts & Sciences World Languages and Literatures Melanie Conroy Mrconroy@memphis.edu  1881
College of Communication and Fine Arts Architecture Jennifer Thompson Jlthmps5@memphis.edu 2724
College of Communication and Fine Arts Art Rebecca Howard Rmhward2@memphis.edu  2735
College of Communication and Fine Arts Communication & Film Amanda Young Ajyoung@memphis.edu   3612
College of Communication and Fine Arts Journalism & Strategic Media Tori Cliff Tmcliff@memphis.edu    
College of Communication and Fine Arts Theatre & Dance Brian Ruggaber Bjrggber@memphis.edu   2523
College of Communication and Fine Arts  Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music Michael Anderson Shultz Mashults@memphis.edu  2541
College of Education Counseling, Educational Psychology & Research Patrick Murphy Pdmurphy@memphis.edu  4495
College of Education Instruction and Curriculum Leadership Deanna Owens-Mosby Dgish@memphis.edu  1360
College of Education Leadership Edith Gnanadass Gnnadass@memphis.edu  1167
College of Professional & Liberal Studies College of Professional & Liberal Studies Hal Freeman Hfreeman@memphis.edu  1907
School of Communication Sciences & Disorders School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Deborah Moncrieff Dmncreff@memphis.edu  5837
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Business Information and Technology Brian Janz Bdjanz@memphis.edu 5526
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Economics Andrew Hussey Ajhussey@memphis.edu  1487
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Finance, Insurance and Real Estate Mark Sunderman Msndrman@memphis.edu  5142
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Management Frances Fabian Ffabian@memphis.edu  2851
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Marketing & Supply Chain Management Jeff Thieme Jthieme@memphis.edu  4613
Fogelman College of Business & Economics School of Accountancy Zabi Rezaee Zrezaee@memphis.edu 4652
Herff College of Engineering Biomedical Engineering Jessica Jennings Jjnnings@memphis.edu  2283
Herff College of Engineering Civil Engineering Mihalis Golias Mgkolias@memphis.edu  3048
Herff College of Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Eddie Jacobs Eljacobs@memphis.edu   3312
Herff College of Engineering Engineering Technology James McGinnis Jmcgnnis@memphis.edu  2489
Herff College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Jeff Marchetta Jmarchtt@memphis.edu  3141
Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Brennan K. Berg Bberg@memphis.edu  2462
Loewenberg College of Nursing Loewenberg College of Nursing Genae Strong Gdstong@memphis.edu  5942
College of Health Sciences College of Health Sciences William Travis Wptravis@memphis.edu  3471
School of Public Health School of Public Health Fawaz Mzayek Fmzayek@memphis.edu  1662
University Libraries University Libraries Gerald Chaudron Gchudron@memphis.edu  8242