X

Faculty Senate Roster for 2020-21

College/School Department Senator  Email Phone
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Michael Perez mvperez@memphis.edu  2080
College of Arts & Sciences Biology Steven D. Schwartzbach sdschwrt@memphis.edu  4470
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Theodore J Burkey tburkey@memphis.edu  2634
College of Arts & Sciences City and Regional Planning Reza Banai rbanai@memphis.edu   4559
College of Arts & Sciences Computer Science Sajjan G. Shiva sshiva@memphis.edu   5667
College of Arts & Sciences Criminology & Criminal Justice Stephen J. Watts sjwatts@memphis.edu   5662
College of Arts & Sciences Earth Sciences Esra Ozdenerol eozdenrl@memphis.edu  2787
College of Arts & Sciences English Scott Sundvall ssndvall@memphis.edu   2651
College of Arts & Sciences History Scott P Marler spmarler@memphis.edu  3975
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematical Sciences Mate Wierdl mwierdl@memphis.edu   2482
College of Arts & Sciences Military Sciences, Naval Sciences Curt Schuletheis cschlths@memphis.edu  4025
College of Arts & Sciences Philosophy David M. Gray dmgray2@memphis.edu  2535
College of Arts & Sciences Physics and Materials Science Sanjay R. Mishra srmishra@memphis.edu  3115
College of Arts & Sciences Political Science Kris-Stella Trump ktrump@memphis.edu  2395
College of Arts & Sciences Psychology Stephanie Huette shuette@memphis.edu   3677
College of Arts & Sciences Social Work Melissa Hirschi mhirschi@memphis.edu 2646
College of Arts & Sciences Sociology Jeni Loftus jmloftus@memphis.edu  4464
College of Arts & Sciences World Languages and Literatures Denis D. Grele' ddgrele@memphis.edu  2507
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Business Information and Technology Brian Janz bdjanz@memphis.edu 5526
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Economics Jose Joaquin Lopez jjlopez@memphis.edu  4627
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Finance,  Insurance and Real Estate Mark A. Sunderman msndrman@memphis.edu  5142
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Management Frances Fabian ffabian@memphis.edu  2851
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Marketing & Supply Chain Management R. Jeffrey Thieme jthieme@memphis.edu  5231
Fogelman College of Business & Economics School of Accountancy Zabiholah Rezaee zrezaee@memphis.edu 4652
College of Communication and Fine Arts Architecture Jennifer "Jenna" Thompson jlthmps5@memphis.edu 2724
College of Communication and Fine Arts Art Coriana L. Close clclose@memphis.edu  2216
College of Communication and Fine Arts Communication David Goodman dgodman1@memphis.edu   3174 
College of Communication and Fine Arts Journalism & Strategic Media Melissa Janoske McLean melissa.janoske@memphis.edu   2853 
College of Communication and Fine Arts Theatre & Dance Holly Lau hclau@memphis.edu   2523
College of Communication and Fine Arts  Rudi E Scheidt School of Music Daryn Zubke dzubke@memphis.edu   
College of Education Counseling, Educational Psychology & Research Leigh Falls Holman lfalls@memphis.edu  8241
College of Education Instruction and Curriculum Leadership DeAnna N. Owens-Mosby dgish@memphis.edu  1360
College of Education Leadership Steven L. Nelson slnlson3@memphis.edu  2368
Herff College of Engineering Biomedical Engineering Erno I. Lindner elindner@memphis.edu  5641
Herff College of Engineering Civil Engineering Mihalis M. Golias mgkolias@memphis.edu  3048
Herff College of Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Mohommed Yeasin myeasin@memphis.edu   4078
Herff College of Engineering Engineering Technology Thomas E. Banning tbanning@memphis.edu  5377
Herff College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Jeffrey G. Marchetta jmarchtt@memphis.edu  2173
College of Professional & Liberal Studies College of Professional & Liberal Studies Hal Freeman hfreeman@memphis.edu  1907
Communication Sciences & Disorders Communication Sciences & Disorders Eugene H. Buder ehbuder@memphis.edu  5853
Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Brennan K. Berg bberg@memphis.edu  2462
Loewenberg College of Nursing Loewenberg College of Nursing Jill A. Dapremont jdaprmnt@memphis.edu  3502
School of Health Studies  School of Health Studies  William P. Travis wptravis@memphis.edu  3471
School of Public Health School of Public Health Fawaz Mzayek fmzayek@memphis.edu  1662
University Libraries University Libraries Gerald Chaudron gchudron@memphis.edu  8242
Cecil C Humphreys School of Law Cecil C Humphreys School of Law Alena Allen amallen5@memphis.edu  3227