X

Faculty Senate Roster for 2020-21

College/School Department Senator  Email Phone
Cecil C Humphreys School of Law Cecil C Humphreys School of Law David Romantz dromantz@memphis.edu  3232
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Michael Perez mvperez@memphis.edu  2080
College of Arts & Sciences Biological Sciences Matthew Parris mparris@memphis.edu  4408
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Theodore J Burkey tburkey@memphis.edu  2634
College of Arts & Sciences City and Regional Planning Reza Banai rbanai@memphis.edu   4559
College of Arts & Sciences Computer Science Sajjan G. Shiva sshiva@memphis.edu   5667
College of Arts & Sciences Criminology & Criminal Justice Bert Barruston bbrrston@memphis.edu   4767
College of Arts & Sciences Earth Sciences Esra Ozdenerol eozdenrl@memphis.edu  2178
College of Arts & Sciences English Scott Sundvall ssndvall@memphis.edu   2651
College of Arts & Sciences History Scott P Marler spmarler@memphis.edu  3975
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematical Sciences Mate Wierdl mwierdl@memphis.edu   2482
College of Arts & Sciences Military Sciences, Naval Sciences Curt Schuletheis cschlths@memphis.edu  4025
College of Arts & Sciences Philosophy David M. Gray dmgray2@memphis.edu  2553
College of Arts & Sciences Physics and Materials Science Sanjay R. Mishra srmishra@memphis.edu  3115
College of Arts & Sciences Political Science Kris-Stella Trump ktrump@memphis.edu  2395
College of Arts & Sciences Psychology Stephanie Huette shuette@memphis.edu   3677
College of Arts & Sciences School of Social Work Maggie Landry malandry@memphis.edu  
College of Arts & Sciences Sociology Jeni Loftus jmloftus@memphis.edu  4464
College of Arts & Sciences World Languages and Literatures Denis D. Grele' ddgrele@memphis.edu  2507
College of Communication and Fine Arts Architecture Jennifer "Jenna" Thompson jlthmps5@memphis.edu 2724
College of Communication and Fine Arts Art Rebecca Howard rmhward2@memphis.edu   
College of Communication and Fine Arts Communication & Film Craig Stewart Craig.Stewart@memphis.edu    
College of Communication and Fine Arts Journalism & Strategic Media Teressa Del Rosso t.l.d@memphis.edu   3490 
College of Communication and Fine Arts Theatre & Dance Brian Ruggaber bjrggber@memphis.edu   2527
College of Communication and Fine Arts  Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music Daryn Zubke dzubke@memphis.edu   
College of Education Counseling, Educational Psychology & Research Patrick Murphy pdmurphy@memphis.edu  3164
College of Education Instruction and Curriculum Leadership DeAnna N. Owens-Mosby dgish@memphis.edu  1360
College of Education Leadership Steven L. Nelson slnlson3@memphis.edu  2368
College of Professional & Liberal Studies College of Professional & Liberal Studies Hal Freeman hfreeman@memphis.edu  1907
School of Communication Sciences & Disorders School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Deborah Moncrieff dmncreff@memphis.edu  5837
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Business Information and Technology Brian Janz bdjanz@memphis.edu 5526
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Economics Jose Joaquin Lopez jjlopez@memphis.edu  4627
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Finance, Insurance and Real Estate Mark A. Sunderman msndrman@memphis.edu  5142
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Management Frances Fabian ffabian@memphis.edu  2851
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Marketing & Supply Chain Management R. Jeffrey Thieme jthieme@memphis.edu  5231
Fogelman College of Business & Economics School of Accountancy Zabiholah Rezaee zrezaee@memphis.edu 4652
Herff College of Engineering Biomedical Engineering Erno I. Lindner elindner@memphis.edu  5641
Herff College of Engineering Civil Engineering Mihalis M. Golias mgkolias@memphis.edu  3048
Herff College of Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Eddie Jacobs eljacobs@memphis.edu   3312
Herff College of Engineering Engineering Technology James McGinnis jmcgnnis@memphis.edu   
Herff College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Jeffrey G. Marchetta jmarchtt@memphis.edu  2173
Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Brennan K. Berg bberg@memphis.edu  2462
Loewenberg College of Nursing Loewenberg College of Nursing Jill A. Dapremont jdaprmnt@memphis.edu  3502
College of Health Sciences College of Health Sciences William P. Travis wptravis@memphis.edu  3471
School of Public Health School of Public Health Fawaz Mzayek fmzayek@memphis.edu  1662
University Libraries University Libraries Gerald Chaudron gchudron@memphis.edu  8242