X

Spring 2023 Events

The Honors College offers several ways for the UofM's best and brightest to get plugged into the UofM community. 

Social & Service Events

HSO Mass Meeting: Honors Success Night - Thursday, January 19 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Movie Night: Mean Girls - Wednesday, January 25 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Personal Finance: Budget Workshop - Monday, January 30 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

HSO Mass Meeting: Game Night - Thursday, February 9 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Resume Workshop - Monday, February 13 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Movie Night: Hidden Figures - Monday, February 20 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Midterm Study Night - Thursday, February 23 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

HSO Mass Meeting: March Madness - Thursday, March 2 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Linked In Workshop - Thursday, March 16 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

DIY Tie-Dye T-Shirts - Monday, March 20 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

HSO Mass Meeting: Game Night - Thursday, April 6 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Paint Party - Wednesday, April 10 at 5pm in Honors Hall 101

Earth Day Cleanup - Saturday, April 22 at 10am 

Breakfast - Wednesday, April 26 at 8am in Honors Hall 101

Research Events 

Posters at the Capitol - Wednesday, February 15 in Nashville (Meet at Honors Hall)

Student Research Forum - Monday, April 3 in the University Center