X

Special Events

Paint Party

HSO Mass Meeting: Honors Success Night

Thursday, January 19
Honors Hall
5 PM

Sign Up >


Meet with our Honors Ambassadors to learn all about how you can succeed in Honors!

Mean Girls Movie

HSO Mass Meeting: Honors Success Night


Wednesday, January 25
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 

Join HSO as we watch Mean Girls!

Budget

Personal Finance: Budget Workshop

Monday, January 30
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 
Join HSO as we create our own personal budgets using the 50/30/20 rule. This workshop is led by First South Financial Credit Union.
 

Game Night

HSO Mass Meeting: Game Night

Thursday, February 9
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 
Join HSO for game night!
 

 Resume

Resume Workshop

Monday, February 13
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >


Join HSO as we learn how to construct resumes. This workshop is conducted by Career Services.

 Hidden Figures

Movie Night: Hidden Figures

Monday, February 20
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 

Join HSO as we celebrate both Black History Month and Women's History Month by watching Hidden Figures. 

Study

Study Night

Thursday, February 23
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 
Study for midterms with HSO!
 

March Madness

HSO Mass Meeting: March Madness

Thursday, March 2
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 
Join HSO in the March Madness Bracket Challenge! Fill out your bracket, guess correctly, win a prize!
 
LinkedIn

LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, March 16
Honors Hall 
5 PM


Join HSO in learning how to build your electronic resume, how to market yourself, and grow your career through networking! This workshop is presented by Career Services.
 

TieDye

DIY Tie-Dye T-Shirts

Monday, March 20
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 

Come Tie-Dye T-Shirts with HSO!

Game Night

HSO Mass Meeting: Game Night

Thursday, April 6
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >
 
Come play games with HSO!
 

Paint Party

Paint Party

Wednesday, April 10
Honors Hall 
5 PM

Sign Up >


Paint with HSO! Materials provided. Spots limited.

Earth Day Cleanup

Earth Day Cleanup

Saturday, April 22
TBD
5 PM

Sign Up >
 

Join HSO as we partner with Memphis City Beautiful and TDOT in efforts to clean up Memphis on Earth Day!

 Breakfast

Breakfast

Wednesday, April 22
Honors Hall
8 AM

Sign Up >


Join HSO for breakfast!