X

Contact Us

Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management
330 Innovation Drive, Suite 220 |   Memphis, TN 38152-3020
(Located within the Fogelman Executive Center)

Email: kws@memphis.edu   |   Phone: 901.678.8021

Key Contacts

Business Officer Teresa Landrum tllandrm@memphis.edu
Sport & Leisure Management Dr. Tim Ryan tdryan@memphis.edu
Hospitality & Resort Management Dr. Radesh Palakurthi rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Culinary Institute Tim Flohr Timothy.Flohr@memphis.edu 
Academic Advisor Peggy Callahan mcllahan@memphis.edu


Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center 242
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Peggy Callahan
Academic Advisor
 
901.678.2962
Fogelman Executive Center 237
mcllahan@memphis.edu
 
Teresa Landrum
Business Officer
 
901.678.4510
Fogelman Executive Center 223
tllandrm@memphis.edu
 
Marta E Lopez-Flohr
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
 
901.678.5211
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016 
mlpzflhr@memphis.edu

 
Brian Sweeney
Career Specialist 

 
901.678.3428
Fogelman Executive Center 247
bsweney3@memphis.edu

 
Cynthia Boyer
Student Ambassador

 
901.286.2198
cgboyer@memphis.edu

 
Noah Fleener
Student Ambassador

 
901.729.9373
nfleener@memphis.edu

 

Hospitality and Resort Management Faculty

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center 242
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
 
901.678.5699
Fogelman Executive Center 228
csilkes@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rui Qi
Assistant Professor
 
901.678.4725
Fogelman Executive Center 241
rqi1@memphis.edu
 
Timothy Flohr
Instructor
 
901.678.1767
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
tflohr1@memphis.edu 
 
Andra Chisholm
Instructor

 
901.678.4243
Fogelman Executive Center 227
dchsholm@memphis.edu
 
William Mullins
Instructor/Coordinator
 
901.678.5213
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
william.mullins@memphis.edu 
 
Heather Mohundro
Instructor

 
901.678.2692
Collierville High School
hrmhndro@memphis.edu 
 
Eric Etter
Instructor
 
901.678.5216
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
eeetter@memphis.edu 
 
901.678.5212
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
aldasoqi@memphis.edu 
 

Sport and Leisure Management Faculty

Crystal Beaman
Instructor
 
901.678.4584
Fogelman Executive Center 246
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Brennan K. Berg
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2462
Fogelman Executive Center 236
bberg@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rhema D. Fuller
Associate Professor
 
901.678.3486
Fogelman Executive Center 240
rfuller2@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Cody T. Havard
Associate Professor
 
901.678.5011
Fogelman Executive Center 241
chavard@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Michael G. Huffman
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2474
Fogelman Executive Center 238
mhuffman@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Michael Hutchinson
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2228
Fogelman Executive Center 233
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Richard L. Irwin
Professor and Executive Dean     
 
901.678.4596
John Willard Brister Hall 201
rirwin@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Timothy D. Ryan
Professor
 
901.678.5003
Fogelman Executive Center 229
tdryan@memphis.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

901.678.8021
jfbrrsso@memphis.edu
 
901.678.7418
n.imbrogno@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
ljetter@memphis.edu
 
Cynthia Johnson
 
 
901.678.8021
 
901.678.8021
ermorgan@memphis.edu
 
901.678.5055
eogle@memphis.edu
 
901.678.5504
croan@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
fsaitta@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
sszanyi@memphis.edu
 
Debbie Thompson
 
 
901.678.8021
djthmps4@memphis.edu
 
901.678.1720
awalker9@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
snwalls@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
ewensits@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
cwiatr@memphis.edu
 
901.678.2738
krwdruff@memphis.edu