X

Faculty and Staff

Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean     
901-678-3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Peggy Callahan
Academic Advisor
901-678-2962
Wilson School 143
mcllahan@memphis.edu
Teresa Landrum
Business Officer
901-678-4510
Wilson School 140G
tllandrm@memphis.edu
Marta E Lopez-Flohr
Career Specialist
901-678-3897
Wilson School 140J
mlpzflhr@memphis.edu
Dedra Scott
Administrative Associate I
901-678-8021
Wilson School
dascott1@memphis.edu

Hospitality and Resort Management Faculty

Dr. Donghee Kim
Assistant Professor
901-678-2475
Wilson School 141E
dkim5@memphis.edu
Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
901-678-3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
901-678-5699
Wilson School 140K
csilkes@memphis.edu
Timothy Flohr
Instructor
901-678-1767
Wilson School 140L
tflohr1@memphis.edu 

Andra Chisholm
Instructor

901-678-4243
Wilson School 140M
dchsholm@memphis.edu

Sport and Leisure Management Faculty

Crystal Beaman
Instructor
901-678-4584
Fogelman Executive Center 246
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
Dr. Brennan Berg
Associate Professor
901-678-2462
Fogelman Executive Center 135
bberg@memphis.edu
Dr. Rhema Fuller
Associate Professor
901-678-3486
Fogelman Executive Center 240
rfuller2@memphis.edu
Dr. Cody Havard
Associate Professor
901-678-5011
Fogelman Executive Center 241
chavard@memphis.edu
Dr. Mike Huffman
Associate Professor
901-678-2474
Fogelman Executive Center 238
mhuffman@memphis.edu
Dr. Michael Hutchinson
Associate Professor
901-678-2228
Fogelman Executive Center 149
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
Dr. Richard (Dick) Irwin
Professor and Vice Provost     
901-678-4596
Administration Building 231
rirwin@memphis.edu
Dr. Tim Ryan
Professor
901-678-5003
Wilson School 140D
tdryan@memphis.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jim Barrasso
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
jfbrrsso@memphis.edu
Larry Etter
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ljetter@memphis.edu
AnneMarie Famalette
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
mfmlette@memphis.edu
Nicole Cost
Adjunct
315-443-7418
Wilson School
n.imbrogno@memphis.edu
Cynthia Johnson
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
Eldon Morgan
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ermorgan@memphis.edu
Sally Gates Parish
Adjunct
901-678-8679
Wilson School
sally.parish@memphis.edu
Dr. Meghan Pfeiffer
Adjunct
901-678-1594
Wilson School
mpfiffer@memphis.edu
Chris Roan
Adjunct
901-678-5504
Wilson School
croan@memphis.edu
Frank Saitta
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
fsaitta@memphis.edu
Suzanne Szanyi
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
sszanyi@memphis.edu
Debbie Thompson
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
djthmps4@memphis.edu 
Dr. Adam Walker
Adjunct
901-678-1720
Wilson School
awalker9@memphis.edu
Dr. Stan Walls
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
snwalls@memphis.edu
Andrea Wensits
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ewensits@memphis.edu
C.J. Wiatr
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
cwiatr@memphis.edu
Katie Woodruff
Adjunct
901-678-2738
Wilson School
krwdruff@memphis.edu