X

Contact Us

Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management
330 Innovation Drive, 4th Floor |   Memphis, TN 38152-3020
(Located in  the Fogelman Executive Center)
KWS Offices at the Fogelman Executive Center are inaccessible to the public unless escorted by FEC Personnel.
Please contact the person you wish to meet with directly to arrange your visit. 

Email: kws@memphis.edu   |   Phone: 901.678.8021

Email: kwci@memphis.edu   |   Phone: 901.678.5055

Key Contacts

Dean of Kemmons Wilson School Dr. Radesh Palakurthi rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Business Officer Erica Boyce emboyce@memphis.edu
Sport & Leisure Management Dr. Tim Ryan tdryan@memphis.edu
Hospitality & Resort Management Dr. Radesh Palakurthi rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Culinary Institute Chef Erich Ogle, MA eogle@memphis.edu 
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator Paris R. Carter prcarter@memphis.edu
Academic Advisor Deborah J. Thompson djthmps4@memphis.edu


Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 441
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Deborah J. Thompson
Academic Advisor
 
901.678.8021
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 435. Or, Holiday Inn #149
djthmps4@memphis.edu
 
Erica Boyce
Business Officer
 
901.678.4510
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 434
emboyce@memphis.edu
 
 

Hospitality and Resort Management Faculty

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 441
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
 
901.678.5699
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 450
csilkes@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rui Qi
Assistant Professor
 
901.678.4725
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 445
rqi1@memphis.edu
 
Timothy Flohr, MBA
Asst. Prof. Teaching
 
901.678.1767
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 453
tflohr1@memphis.edu 
  
Chef William Mullins, MBA, CEC, CCE
Asst. Prof. Teaching/Coordinator
 
901.678.5213
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste. 101
Cordova, TN 38016
william.mullins@memphis.edu 
 
 
Chef Eric Etter
Asst. Prof. Teaching
 
901.678.5216
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste. 101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 438
eeetter@memphis.edu 
 
Ibrahim Aldasoqi, Ph.D., MBA, MS
Asst. Prof. Teaching

 
901.678.5212
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste. 101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 443
aldasoqi@memphis.edu 
 
Chef Anthony Seta, CMC
Asst. Prof. Teaching/Coordinator

 
901.678.5055
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste. 101
Cordova, TN 38016
acseta@memphis.edu 
 
Chef Erich Ogle, MA
Asst. Prof. Teaching/Coordinator

 
901.678.5055
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste.101
Cordova, TN 38016
eogle@memphis.edu 
 
Chef Helen Singleton, MA
Asst. Prof. Teaching/Coordinator



Deborah J. Thompson, MS, MA, CHE, CHIA

Academic Advisor/Asst. Prof. Teaching/Coordinator

Chef Carolyn D. Mabone
Asst. Prof. Teaching


Chef Rebecca Howard

901.678.5055
Kemmons Wilson Culinary Institute
1245 N. Germantown Pkwy, Ste. 101
Cordova, TN 38016
helen.singleton@memphis.edu

901.678.8021
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 435. Or, Holiday Inn #149
djthmps4@memphis.edu

Collierville High School Dual Enrollment
Carolyn.Mabone@memphis.edu


Bolton High School Dual Enrollment
rhoward8@memphis.edu


 

Sport and Leisure Management Faculty

Crystal Beaman, MS
Asst. Prof. Teaching 
 
901.678.4584
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 440
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rhema D. Fuller
Associate Professor
 
901.678.3486
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 452
rfuller2@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Cody T. Havard
Professor
 
901.678.5011
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 447
chavard@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Michael G. Huffman
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2474
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 446
mhuffman@memphis.edu
 
901.678.2228
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 449
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Richard L. Irwin
Professor and Executive Dean     
 
901.678.4596
John Willard Brister Hall, Room- 201
rirwin@memphis.edu
 
901.678.5003
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 448
tdryan@memphis.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

901.678.8021
ljetter@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
kkreiter@memphis.edu
  
901.678.8021
emsabin@memphis.edu
 

901.678.8021
ewensits@memphis.edu
 
901.678.8021
cwiatr@memphis.edu