X

Contact Us

Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management
3700 Central Avenue, Suite 140   |   Memphis, TN 38152-3020
(Located within the Holiday Inn - Central Avenue)

Email: kws@memphis.edu   |   Phone: 901.678.8021

Key Contacts

Business Officer Teresa Landrum tllandrm@memphis.edu
Sport & Leisure Management Dr. Tim Ryan tdryan@memphis.edu
Hospitality & Resort Management Dr. Radesh Palakurthi rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Culinary Institute Tim Flohr Timothy.Flohr@memphis.edu 
Academic Advisor Peggy Callahan mcllahan@memphis.edu


Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean     
901.678.3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Peggy Callahan
Academic Advisor
901.678.2962
Wilson School 143
mcllahan@memphis.edu
Teresa Landrum
Business Officer
901.678.4510
Wilson School 140G
tllandrm@memphis.edu
Marta E Lopez-Flohr
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
901.678.5211
1245 N. Germantown Parkway,
Cordova, TN 38016
mlpzflhr@memphis.edu
Dedra Scott
Administrative Associate I
901.678.8021
Wilson School
dascott1@memphis.edu
Brian Sweeney
Career Specialist 
901.678.8021
Fogelman Executive Center 247
bsweney3@memphis.edu

Hospitality and Resort Management Faculty

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
901.678.3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
901.678.5699
Wilson School 140K
csilkes@memphis.edu
Dr. Rui Qi
Assistant Professor
901.678.4725
Wilson School 140L
rqi1@memphis.edu
Timothy Flohr
Instructor
901.678.1767
1245 N. Germantown Parkway,
Cordova, TN 38016
tflohr1@memphis.edu 
Andra Chisholm
Instructor
901.678.4243
Wilson School 140M
dchsholm@memphis.edu
William Mullins, CEC
Instructor/Coordinator
901.678.5213
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
william.mullins@memphis.edu 
Heather Mohundro
Instructor
901.678.2692
Collierville High School
hrmhndro@memphis.edu 

Sport and Leisure Management Faculty

Crystal Beaman
Instructor
901.678.4584
Fogelman Executive Center 246
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
Dr. Brennan Berg
Associate Professor
901.678.2462
Fogelman Executive Center 135
bberg@memphis.edu
Dr. Rhema Fuller
Associate Professor
901.678.3486
Fogelman Executive Center 240
rfuller2@memphis.edu
Dr. Cody Havard
Associate Professor
901.678.5011
Fogelman Executive Center 241
chavard@memphis.edu
Dr. Mike Huffman
Associate Professor
901.678.2474
Fogelman Executive Center 238
mhuffman@memphis.edu
Dr. Michael Hutchinson
Associate Professor
901.678.2228
Fogelman Executive Center 149
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
Dr. Richard (Dick) Irwin
Professor and Executive Dean     
901.678.4596
Administration Building 231
rirwin@memphis.edu
Dr. Tim Ryan
Professor
901.678.5003
Wilson School 140D
tdryan@memphis.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jim Barrasso

901.678.8021
jfbrrsso@memphis.edu
Larry Etter

901.678.8021
ljetter@memphis.edu
AnneMarie Famalette

901.678.8021
mfmlette@memphis.edu
Nicole Cost

901.678.7418
n.imbrogno@memphis.edu
Cynthia Johnson

901.678.8021
Eldon Morgan

901.678.8021
ermorgan@memphis.edu
Sally Gates Parish

901.678.8679
sally.parish@memphis.edu
Dr. Meghan Pfeiffer

901.678.1594
mpfiffer@memphis.edu
Chris Roan

901.678.5504
croan@memphis.edu
Frank Saitta

901.678.8021
fsaitta@memphis.edu
Suzanne Szanyi

901.678.8021
sszanyi@memphis.edu
Debbie Thompson

901.678.8021
djthmps4@memphis.edu 
Dr. Adam Walker

901.678.1720
awalker9@memphis.edu
Dr. Stan Walls

901.678.8021
snwalls@memphis.edu
Andrea Wensits

901.678.8021
ewensits@memphis.edu
C.J. Wiatr

901.678.8021
cwiatr@memphis.edu
Katie Woodruff

901.678.2738
krwdruff@memphis.edu