X

Contact Us

Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management
330 Innovation Drive, 4th Floor |   Memphis, TN 38152-3020
(Located in  the Fogelman Executive Center)
KWS Offices are inaccessible at this time due to FEC building renovations.
We anticipate our return to offices in August 2021. 

We encourage you to contact us via phone or email.

Email: kws@memphis.edu   |   Phone: 901.678.8021

Key Contacts

Business Officer Vacant Position kws@memphis.edu
Sport & Leisure Management Dr. Tim Ryan tdryan@memphis.edu
Hospitality & Resort Management Dr. Radesh Palakurthi rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Culinary Institute Tim Flohr Timothy.Flohr@memphis.edu 
Academic Advisor Vacant Position kws@memphis.edu


Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 441
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Vacant Position
Academic Advisor
 
901.678.8021
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 434
kws@memphis.edu
 
Vacant Position
Business Officer
 
901.870.1209
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 435
kws@memphis.edu
 
Marta E Lopez-Flohr
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
 
901.678.5211
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 444
mlpzflhr@memphis.edu

 
Brian Sweeney
Career Specialist 

 
901.678.3428
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 437
bsweney3@memphis.edu

Hospitality and Resort Management Faculty

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
 
901.678.3430
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 441
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
 
901.678.5699
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 450
csilkes@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rui Qi
Assistant Professor
 
901.678.4725
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 445
rqi1@memphis.edu
 
Timothy Flohr
Instructor
 
901.678.1767
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 453
tflohr1@memphis.edu 
 
Andra Chisholm
Instructor

 
901.678.4243
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 436
dchsholm@memphis.edu
 
William Mullins
Instructor/Coordinator
 
901.678.5213
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
william.mullins@memphis.edu 
 
Heather Mohundro
Instructor

 
901.678.8021
Collierville High School
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 439
hrmhndro@memphis.edu 
 
Eric Etter
Instructor
 
901.678.5216
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 438
eeetter@memphis.edu 
 
901.678.5212
1245 N. Germantown Parkway, #101
Cordova, TN 38016
OR
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 443
aldasoqi@memphis.edu 
 

Sport and Leisure Management Faculty

Crystal Beaman
Instructor
 
901.678.4584
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 440
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Brennan K. Berg
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2462
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 451
bberg@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Rhema D. Fuller
Associate Professor
 
901.678.3486
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 452
rfuller2@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Cody T. Havard
Associate Professor
 
901.678.5011
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 447
chavard@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Michael G. Huffman
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2474
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 446
mhuffman@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Michael Hutchinson
Associate Professor
 
901.678.2228
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 449
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Richard L. Irwin
Professor and Executive Dean     
 
901.678.4596
John Willard Brister Hall, Room- 201
rirwin@memphis.edu
 
Dr. Timothy D. Ryan
Professor
 
901.678.5003
Fogelman Executive Center, Room- 448
tdryan@memphis.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty


Cynthia  Webster Johnson
 

901.678.2962 Ex-8021
cwbster5@memphis.edu
 
901.678.5055
eogle@memphis.edu
  
901.678.8021
sszanyi@memphis.edu
 

901.678.8021
ewensits@memphis.edu