Outstanding Friend Award

The Outstanding Friend's Award is given to an individual who is a non-alumni and has exhibited outstanding service to the College and The University of Memphis. Previous recipients of the award include:


Recipient Name

2007 Olivia and Wallace Bruce
2006 Philip Donovan
2005 Gene Cashman
2004 Charles McNutt
2003 Roger Hiatt
2001 Chris Spindel
2000 William B. Dunavant, Jr.
1999 Joy Brown Wiener
  Russel Lee Wiener
1998 Don Meyers
1997 Murray Spindel