Dean's Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Steve Ballard, Dentist
  • Mr. Emile Bizot, Vice President, Wells Fargo, Retired
  • Ms. Gwen Coffey, Community Leader
  • Mrs. Anne Freeman, Community Leader
  • Dr. Thomas Gettelfinger, Ophthalmologist, Retired
  • Mr. Michael Harless, Human Resources Executive, Retired
  • Dr. John Hyden Physician, Campbell Clinic
  • Ms. Janas Jackson, Manager of Diversity & Inclusion, FedEx Express
  • Dr. Lisa Jennings, Faculty, UT; CEO, CirQuest Labs
  • Ms. Sandra  Morris, Community Leader
  • Mr. Richard Myers, Attorney and Managing Partner, Glankler Brown
  • Ms. Alice  Nishiwaki, Community Leader, UofM Student
  • Mrs. Sandy Riggs, Tutor
  • Dr. Webster Riggs, Pediatric Radiologist, Retired
  • Mr. Mark Stansbury, Retired Executive, Education
  • Ms. Agnes Stark, Owner, Anges Stark Pottery
  • Ms. Deb Talbot, Banking Executive, Retired
  • Dr. Linda Tharp, Pate Owner and Optometrist,
  • Mr. C. Michael Thompson, Owner, Tomsin Steel Processing

(revised Sept. 2021)